* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
Barramundi Fishing Pack

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 12:54 pm
Posts: 123
Location: Dundee Beach
Barrabucks points on hand:
6,499.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2015 4:04 pm    Post subject: 2015 Reel Women Barra Classic - Dundee Beach

The dates for the 14th Annual Reel Women Barra Classic are the 15th and 16th May with the briefing function on Thursday 14th May. Please send expression of interest with team names and skippers names to info@reelwomen.com.au

In the meantime - check out this short DVD to see what Reel Women is all about.

Tight Lines!


http://vimeo.com/67931836

_________________
Emma
www.anglerschoice.com.au


Top
  Profile  
 
IO Marine

 
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 12:54 pm
Posts: 123
Location: Dundee Beach
Barrabucks points on hand:
6,499.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 1:45 pm    Post subject: Re: 2015 Reel Women Barra Classic - Dundee Beach

Registration forms for the 14th Annual Reel Women Barra Classic can be downloaded here.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/475 ... y-form.pdf

_________________
Emma
www.anglerschoice.com.au


Top
  Profile  
 
Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF General Forums » Ladies Lounge
Top

  # 2015 Reel Women Barra Classic - Dundee Beach Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Flat top bank November 29/30

Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:34 am

AM

We are GROOTE.

Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:26 am

Matt Flynn

Trawler by-catch breakthrough

Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:31 pm

Quinntreximon

Torium reels and rod for sale

Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:12 pm

tangels

McArthur River bed is burning

Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:18 pm

Matt Flynn

The rocket road to Nhulunbuy

Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:15 pm

Matt Flynn

Lures for sale

Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:17 pm

Melv

Hyundai generator FS

Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:16 pm

Melv

Shoal Bay million litres a day prawn waste

Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:33 pm

Matt Flynn

FOR SALE: DAIWA BG 5000 and Veritas Spin 7' (8-15kg)

Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:54 pm

bucky007

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 10 - Salmon and Barra

Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:15 am

Daz12

Have you ever been stung by a box jellyfish?

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:57 am

nomad

Fish deaths at Buffalo Creek

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:57 am

nomad

Heavy baitcasting setup

Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:28 pm

Young_gun_fisho

FFF FotoFish 2017 November Thread

Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:06 pm

Ivan

NLC extends access period

Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:30 pm

Matt Flynn

New Garmin EchoMap Plus

Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:03 pm

Matt Flynn

6.2m Oceanic Plate Aluminium Sports cab 175hp

Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:23 am

theodosius

115 Yamaha

Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:33 pm

Quinntreximon

128cm NT barra

Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:18 pm

NinjaFish


General Fishing Posts
Tully Gorge

Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:26 pm

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:30 pm

Chriso

Vanuatu birthday bash

Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:09 am

fishhunter81

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:24 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Awoonga dam spills over

Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:42 pm

Edo

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

Treating rays badly

Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:28 pm

ronje

Walk about fishing trip.

Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:29 am

Seagypsy88

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn

Kinchant barra

Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:38 pm

ronje

Callide barra

Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:26 am

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Darwin Airport

Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:56 am

Matt Flynn

New member moving to Darwin soon

Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:52 pm

Matt Flynn

The new soldiers

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:20 pm

Matt Flynn

Rugby League World Cup.

Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:59 am

bobj

Plastic in most remote marine life

Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:37 pm

Matt Flynn

Dodgy loans

Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:45 pm

Matt Flynn

Today's dilemma

Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:23 am

Matt Flynn

How dirty is the internet?

Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:51 am

Matt Flynn

Get yourself a new dog

Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:32 am

Matt Flynn

The federal mafia

Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:45 pm

NinjaFish

Pollies citizens of another country

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:07 pm

ronje

Don't exercise ... and eat fat

Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Hand held vhf

Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:50 pm

ronje

The Massacre

Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:03 am

mickkk

The Joint Strike Lemon?

Sun Nov 05, 2017 11:35 am

Matt Flynn

Adani - bad business

Sat Nov 04, 2017 11:11 am

Matt Flynn

Non-surgical lap banding

Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:19 am

Matt Flynn

Is FFF trademarked?

Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:34 am

nomad

Trump

Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:38 pm

nomad


Poll

Yes  60%  [23]
No  39%  [15]
Total Votes: 38

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management