Perons this wknd

lincoln

Perons this wknd

Post by lincoln »

gday all

Doing a trip this weekend to peron islands and cape ford leaving sat morning and returning sun after noon. Just wondering wether any one else would be interested in bringing there boat and tagging along?? Did have another boat coming but they pulled out and always reckon it is safer with 2 boats so if any one is keen just PM me. tides look really good and should be a great trip.

cheers lincoln

Hey Lincoln will be down Channel Point Res for the w/end with a couple boats, 4.5 Seajay & 5.5 GS will be out around that area aswell, might see ya on the water :drinking1: :drinking1:
lincoln

Post by lincoln »

Cheers Ernie

i will be in a 5.7 quinny ledgend with a FFF sticker on the console if you see us come and say gday. Do you have a radio on board if so what channel will you be on?? Forgot to mention will be launching from dundee for anyone else.

Got a couple of handheld jobbies for us, dont know how well they'll work but :drinking1: :drinking1:
lincoln

Post by lincoln »

no worries mate we will be on channel 72 if your handhelds work

Looks like we will be down there at sail on sat camping at jenny then bowra sunday morning. Hop to hell that sea breeze settles down. Will be on 72 blue gs give us a yell. Might even lower the standard and jig a few guls just to settle the old man down after looking at tesers all day.
:o