* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
SuperOutboard

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 10:30 am
Posts: 12980
Images: 53
Location: La La Land
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,493,888.70 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:31 pm    Post subject: Cod - lack of

http://www.theolympian.com/news/local/a ... 14981.html

_________________
Image
GET YOUR TACKLE OUT: On the Daly
LIVEBAITING LOSER: Down & Out in Shoal Bay
JACKHAMMER: The Fishing Tax Song
Image
ImageImage
Image
ESSENTIAL: New NT GPS Card - 650+ waypoints
Outback Australia: True Stories 1
Outback Australia: True Stories 2

_________________


Top
  Profile Personal album  
 


Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » Fishing Politics » Fisheries Research & Science
Top

  # Cod - lack of Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 1 post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Up to the diffs in crocs

Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:41 pm

goldfish

HumminbirdPC/Helix 9 Help

Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:10 pm

Matt Flynn

Claiming heat damaged lures on insurance

Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:55 pm

shamozzle

Shoal Bay million litres a day prawn waste

Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:04 pm

Matt Flynn

Netting at Shady Camp

Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:00 pm

Matt Flynn

Movements of barramundi

Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:49 pm

Matt Flynn

Sucker for punishment - another boat build.....

Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:28 pm

Edo

Torium reels and rod for sale

Wed Nov 22, 2017 1:10 pm

arrabmundi

FFF FotoFish 2017 November Thread

Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:52 pm

Daz12

Another Solo Nhulunbuy trip

Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:33 pm

Wuhc

Fish Ranger - New Weather Site built for fishing

Tue Nov 21, 2017 4:21 pm

Lats

KAKADont

Tue Nov 21, 2017 12:20 pm

Jer

White crocodile on the Adelaide

Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

We are GROOTE.

Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:50 pm

craig.g

Kakadu tracks late to open

Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:08 pm

mickkk

Trip to NT in Nov

Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:16 pm

jtwalters

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 10 - Salmon and Barra

Mon Nov 20, 2017 11:05 am

Edo

McArthur River bed is burning

Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:55 am

Rug

Flat top bank November 29/30

Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:34 am

AM

Trawler by-catch breakthrough

Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:31 pm

Quinntreximon


General Fishing Posts
Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

PB Lizard

Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:04 am

Edo

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Vanuatu birthday bash

Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:09 am

fishhunter81

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:24 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Awoonga dam spills over

Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:42 pm

Edo

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

Treating rays badly

Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Walk about fishing trip.

Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:29 am

Seagypsy88

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn

Kinchant barra

Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:38 pm

ronje

Callide barra

Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:26 am

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Darwin Airport

Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:59 pm

Matt Flynn

New member moving to Darwin soon

Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:52 pm

Matt Flynn

The new soldiers

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:20 pm

Matt Flynn

Rugby League World Cup.

Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:59 am

bobj

Plastic in most remote marine life

Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:37 pm

Matt Flynn

Dodgy loans

Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:45 pm

Matt Flynn

Today's dilemma

Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:23 am

Matt Flynn

How dirty is the internet?

Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:51 am

Matt Flynn

Get yourself a new dog

Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:32 am

Matt Flynn

The federal mafia

Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:45 pm

NinjaFish

Pollies citizens of another country

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:07 pm

ronje

Don't exercise ... and eat fat

Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Hand held vhf

Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:50 pm

ronje

The Massacre

Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:03 am

mickkk

The Joint Strike Lemon?

Sun Nov 05, 2017 11:35 am

Matt Flynn

Adani - bad business

Sat Nov 04, 2017 11:11 am

Matt Flynn

Non-surgical lap banding

Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:19 am

Matt Flynn

Is FFF trademarked?

Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:34 am

nomad

Trump

Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:38 pm

nomad


Poll

Yes  58%  [23]
No  41%  [16]
Total Votes: 39

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management