Page 1 of 3

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater

Posted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:20 pm

Third round starts Saturday, April 1.

If you haven't registered for Seadogs yet, you can do so here ... http://fishingterritory.com/fff-seadogs ... 39768.html

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater

Entries on this thread, good luck ... :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Re: FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:34 am
Might as well start the month off. 97cm from Shady on a Reidys Big B52
1010104.jpg
1010106.jpg

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:31 am
by scottmac
Nice work mate! Setting the benchmark high.
Nearly blew a shift today to head out there.

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 12:22 pm
by MR126
Great work Lats, Nice way to start the month.

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 8:18 pm
89cm caught with Lats on a big predatek from the bottom of an old tackle box

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:56 am
by fff1964
Hey 33 cm but I’ll take it as I’m trying to get one a month and may not get out again.

Arvo flick at Magella ……just below a meter yesterday, some people crossing now.

Any one feel sorry for me and take me to where the big ones are............. :cry:

Cheers :cheers:

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 7:11 am
by Gibbsy
fff1964 if people are passing mage head to chills crossing. Don't stand in water there. Used to fish on left as your facing crossing go up through bush on left there's a small dirt track takes you to top of rock ledge. Have caught Baz there and seen big ones dropped there plus your a fair way off waters edge so handbags aren't much of an issue

gibbsy

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:38 pm
by Edo
Some really nice fish posted early in the month..............well done boys

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 8:34 am
by Marro
Hopefully my last harbour fish for the month before hitting the rivers. The biggest (55) of four caught yesterday in west arm. Even had the police do a re-measure at the ramp just to be sure.......they reckon it was 56!

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 9:55 am
Re: FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater - Day 9 :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:19 am
FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater - Day 14 - Easter fishing :)

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:40 am
Upgrade to 95cm from my decky at a Shady coastal creek on a green big b52, we had to chase it across the flats!

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 4:28 pm
by Brad the Lad
Took the boat out for a quick water test and to play with the new electric motor. On the water for two hours and managed this little fella from the top of woods inlet. Only went 53cm, moved a bit in the photo. Few cod to keep us interested for the time
Hoping for an upgrade later this month.

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:39 am
by fff1964
Got boat back on the week end went to the Adelaide for a flick.................... :D

Upgrade my 33cm to a 64 cm 8)

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:17 am
by BarraMick
90cm - Daly river, Taken on a rubber over the Easter long weekend.