Page 2 of 3

Re: Fotofish - March 2018 thread

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:04 am
by goldfish
Quality parking down the finniss fresh. .

Grow a brain DH. Other people might want to launch too.

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:08 am
by wazdog
wow, that's pretty ordinary, makes it hard for the next person to launch. all he needed to do was move forward 3 - 4 metres.

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:09 am
by b-radical
Typical Prado driver LOL

some goods one out their but they definatly stick out amongst the worst

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 12:21 pm
by MR126
Two colours that i luv to see together yellow and sliver from yesterday session

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:06 pm
by Daz12
A metrey....finally....
Trolling Sampan today

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:30 pm
by NinjaFish
Looks like you tried to tow a Prado outta the way.

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 2:03 pm
by Ivan
Did a trip down the Daly Monday/Tuesday, water dropping fast but still a bit early with only a handful of fish over 2 days. Found a nice stump under the water on the bend before the main rock bar on the way down in the middle of the river, I was hoping it was just a prop but looking worse then that.

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:17 pm
by Ivan
Thats a bit ordinary :cry: hope the shaft isn't bent
Yeah mate shaft is bent and I'm expecting the gearbox to be stuffed as well.
I've booked it in to be looked at next week so will know the full damage then.
Luckily I have insurance so should only be $200 out of pocket.

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:33 pm
by NBN
Copeton's Unluckiest 94. Wrapped around 2 trees, straightened hook and grated 10lb leader; 25min later into the net.
I reckon he had been chowing down on some upsized McValue meals and thought I can just fit one more nugget in.

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 8:34 pm
Ripper NBN :applause: Solid beast 8)

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 4:23 am
by NBN
This 97 model woke me up hitting my Chatterbait 2m from the rod tip....

Missed a serious model when i wound the motorguide lanyard around my baitcaster handle in the frenzy and lost pressure. &%*# @"$! £¥+!

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 12:30 pm
by ozdodge
Nice silver barra picked up flicking snags this month.......yum! :mrgreen:
P1190997.JPG

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:22 pm
by scottmac
Hungry Bazza! That’s the large version of a Skitter Pop wedged down his throat.

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:25 pm
by scottmac
The joy of fishing remote.

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:27 pm
by scottmac
Croc?