FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 3 - Barramundi and Salmon

Post your Round 3 (April) entries on this thread.

Barramundi and salmon this month.

Rules and registrations here ... fff-seadogs-2018-barramundi-brag-mat-co ... 41095.html

bluewater86

Re: FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 3 - Barramundi and Salmon

Post by bluewater86 »

Little rat from a land based session in the city. Got second kiddo on the way this month so figured it was best to get in nice and early.

Took the kids out for a fish on Easter Saturday and Monday and got this little fella in East arm on a Rapala minnow on the Monday , the young fella had 3 goes at netting it but we got there in the end :rofl:.was good to see the water police at lizzy river ramp on Saturday too.
Sullo

Post by Sullo »

Got this one off the side of the road just south of prossy tonight,Deep river lure.61cm

Is Faust spilling Sullo?

Oops forgot it was April so didn't pack a paper. 80cm from Daly mouth on a chartreuse bomber. I'll have to do another trip this month
Sullo

Post by Sullo »

[quote="NBN"]Is Faust spilling Sullo?[/quote

Nah mate,went from 67% to 81%.Most of the rain was just on the coast.
Big Col

Post by Big Col »

Had a good trip down the Daly, got a fair few fish on the overnighter biggest going 98cm
trent

Post by trent »

86cm from the daly on a storm soft plastic
simonbradford80

Post by simonbradford80 »

Not sure if these will be accepted as I didn't have a paper.
The servo I stopped at on the way to the ramp had sold out by 11am.
The date can be seen on the phone above the fish though. That's the best I could do.
57 cm Barra, 64 cm (to the tip of the tail) Thready.
Both caught up the Lizzie River on Easter Monday

Yeah not hard is it . :lolpoint:

Post by wazdog »

G'day mate, how low is the water at the sandbar next to hardies creek, I got poop loads of sand in my motor a couple of years ago and haven't tried to go past it since???

Had some good fishing recently from both Chambers and Finke Bays. Here is a 97 caught on a Reidy's Big B52 in kryptonite.
Ivan

Post by Ivan »

New PB 2 months in a row and my first metery. Got this 102cm beauty trolling a Reidy's B52 at the mouth of Sampan last week.
MR126

Post by MR126 »

Nice work Ivan on your PB :applause: :drinking1: