SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 11:11 pm
by Sweaty
Hey guys,
i have lost Two black and white Siberian Huskies that went missing from Rosebery... Answer to Zeus and Venus.. Very friends dogs, contact Josh 0415853075 if located..

If driving and willing to help, open car door and yell there names, they will hope straight in.. Very very friendly dogs... Thanks in advance
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360590030.670770.jpg
Zeus
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360590058.187624.jpg
Venus

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:33 am
by turnz426
Not sure if it'll help but I seen this pair walking down duwun rd at the front of the park heading toward town at 5 pm yesterday. Hope u find them

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 8:00 am
by stormboy
I will have a look for you today sweaty as I'm off work and not up to much. My uncle has two of them and they're very cool dogs. Keep us updated on here if u find them, I will give u a buzz if I do any good.

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 10:12 am
by Sweaty
Hey guys,

Thanks heaps for your help, lucky enough got a phone call about 9.30 this mornings from a friend telling me someone on Duwun Rd, found them last night and there all good..

So thanks heaps guys...

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 10:22 am
by stormboy
No worries

Re: SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:59 pm
by barra mick
Sweaty wrote:Hey guys,

Thanks heaps for your help, lucky enough got a phone call about 9.30 this mornings from a friend telling me someone on Duwun Rd, found them last night and there all good..

So thanks heaps guys...

great u got them back !! worse feeling in the world when u lose yr dogs !!!

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 8:55 am
by Sweaty
Yeah sure is, the issue is the little s...ts love to run, the second there out they are gone, and a think they miss our old block just moved in to 600sqm from just acre..

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 7:52 pm
by Travr
Hay mate I have a husky and a borer collie and you are right husks love to go we use a electric fence to stop ours getting out works a absolute treat first time in seven kyears of having him that I don't worry about him escaping just a thought if they are giving you grief

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 7:55 am
by stormboy
Travr wrote:Hay mate I have a husky and a borer collie and you are right husks love to go we use a electric fence to stop ours getting out works a absolute treat first time in seven kyears of having him that I don't worry about him escaping just a thought if they are giving you grief
Huskies love chooks too!! Haha

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2013 8:34 am
by Sweaty
Yeah they sure do...

The electric fence, it's that the type connected to the collar.. I have been looking at the recently..

SIBERIAN HUSKIES - LOST

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:04 pm
by Travr
NA mate not that type I did not think bugger all of them it's the same one used for cattle a small battery operated pulse generator that connects to some tape that runs around the perimeter if you talk to the guys at the barnyard trading place ?? I think that's what it's called. And they will help you out if I remember I'll take a pick so you know what I am talking about