Stolen from Noonamah. Boat and Ute.

Tell us about boat ramp vandals, crab pot share farmers, and others who snatched your tackle.
Captain6979

Stolen from Noonamah. Boat and Ute.

Post by Captain6979 »

My mates boat and ute was recently stolen from Noonamah, its a 6metre Baycraft, and has a unique bent front guard rail, and a distinctive white box on the back, holding a Primus fridge. It also has a motorguide on the front. The ute is a Mitsubishi, NT rego CA70BN. Please spread the word, it could have headed to a shipping container, or the likes. Please PM me with any info, and I can relay it to my mate. It was stolen from Seejays Mangoes at Noonamah. Thanks folks..

Re: Stolen from Noonamah. Boat and Ute.

frigging brazen nasty lowlifes, they need a flogging..!

Should stick out hopefully thou, best of luck getting it returned.
Captain6979

Post by Captain6979 »

Thx Hemi. I'm hoping the thieves get the cancer of the worst kind..
Captain6979

Post by Captain6979 »

Thx Hemi. I'm hoping the thieves get the cancer of the worst kind..

Very recognisable boat, thieves must be brazen or stupid.
Captain6979

Post by Captain6979 »

N no doubt my mate will be offering a reward, so hope someone catches or sees them.
Simmo83

Post by Simmo83 »

Not good news at all for Corey and Jess. apparently spotted out Jabiru way on the Alligator rivers from Facebook
Bruce Simpson
197 Pioneer Sportfish - 175hp Honda.
Ex Sandgroper from Karratha
Member of KBGFC and DGFC.
Captain6979

Post by Captain6979 »

Cool as Simmo. Just spoke to Corey. I suggested he buzz the fuzz out that way as well, to give them a heads up. Or even send thru some pix to the accomodations out that way. Cheers

Any luck with this?
Captain6979

Post by Captain6979 »

Boat returned!! Just got the word today! Will have happy pix up soon! Was left 2 doors down from his, on public road. The world works in mysterious ways! Here's to hoping the ute will be found too.:) thx team, much love!

Must have just wanted to go on a quick getaway without the means.
Captain6979

Post by Captain6979 »

Pix of the returned boat! Yay!!!

Seen this today on tiger Brenan getting pulled behind a ranger. Went all web sleuth taking down what make and model car, went to try to catch back up to it,thinking I was busting a theith. Probably lucky I couldn’t, and I get on here and found the thread to see it’s back in the owners hands.
Good to hear, sucks about the use, but they are easier to replace than a boat.
Captain6979

Post by Captain6979 »

Thanks mate!! Glad people looking out for others! :)
Eman

Post by Eman »

Great news about the boat, my dads boat got stolen years ago was a fantastic fishing boat. So know the feeling.