May NTMAG is out

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 8:43 am
Like sands through the hourglass, more time has passed ...

And another great maggamundi has been published! ... http://www.fishfinderbooks.com/index.php?cPath=41

Re: May NTMAG is out

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 11:27 am
by Dick
in the mail?

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 11:58 am
Not yet, but soon ...

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 8:32 pm
by Skippadman
Picking it up ASAP!

Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 10:16 pm
by FTRAINED
Picked up a copy from FOW this arvo (and a GLoomis). Good read.

Posted: Sat May 09, 2015 2:12 pm
still not at my news agent in hibiscus, :banghead:

Posted: Sat May 09, 2015 2:35 pm
Why dont you go to your second home at Craig's? He was advertising them on FB the other day. Pick up another lure while you're there LOL Julz will like that

Posted: Sun May 10, 2015 4:25 pm
Yeah Lats couldn't resist just had to go and get the mag.
Can I hide a rod and reel at your place for a while,,, :twisted:

Another good read Matt :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun May 10, 2015 4:34 pm
Yeah sure mate... I'll look after it for you. No worries :catch: