by John Whitegoods
best shooting vid ive evea seen - and he is going after rodents haha

awesome

Posted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 7:09 pm
by jordan doevy
thats awsome 8-) 8-) :hunting: :hunting:

Posted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 7:54 pm
by Dick
When I was a 'prentice I had to buy two extra custard slices for smoko every day. They got chucked out the window one at a time to lure out rats from the junk pile there so my bosses could take shots at them with high powered slug guns :chef2: :hunting: :rofl:

Posted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:37 pm
by nikoniko
Awesome video BC, I remember having a trap go off . Checked it half an hour or so later and saw another one knawing on its head. :bonk:

Posted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 9:55 pm
by Kevin Kevinson
we used to get mice plagues that bad in western NSW me and a mate would walk round the shed with a lump of 4X2 and the other one would just lift up hessian bags, and there would be 20-30 under each one.

we would have competitions on who could get the most in one blow.

we would keep going around and around the shed till we got tired and they just kept coming.

then we would have to get the shovel and scrape up the few hundred we killed. used to throw em in the chook pen, where they didnt last long. our chooks would eat anything.

Posted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 8:12 am
by John Whitegoods
Kevin Kevinson wrote:
then we would have to get the shovel and scrape up the few hundred we killed. used to throw em in the chook pen, where they didnt last long. our chooks would eat anything.
:lipsrsealed:

surley you jest kevinson ... you cant do that !

ever heard of the buebonic plauge !!!

Posted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 7:29 pm
by dodgyone
John Whitegoods wrote:
Kevin Kevinson wrote:
:lipsrsealed:

surley you jest kevinson ... you cant do that !

ever heard of the buebonic plauge !!!
Should see what happens when you throw them a headless snake still wriggling. :shock: :shock:

Posted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 7:33 pm
by nikoniko
Dont fall into a chook pen drunk