Fotofish - March 2018 thread

Re: Fotofish - March 2018 thread

Quality parking down the finniss fresh. .

Grow a brain DH. Other people might want to launch too.

Post by wazdog »

wow, that's pretty ordinary, makes it hard for the next person to launch. all he needed to do was move forward 3 - 4 metres.
b-radical

Post by b-radical »

Typical Prado driver LOL

some goods one out their but they definatly stick out amongst the worst
MR126

Post by MR126 »

Two colours that i luv to see together yellow and sliver from yesterday session
Daz12

Post by Daz12 »

A metrey....finally....
Trolling Sampan today

Looks like you tried to tow a Prado outta the way.
Ivan

Post by Ivan »

Did a trip down the Daly Monday/Tuesday, water dropping fast but still a bit early with only a handful of fish over 2 days. Found a nice stump under the water on the bend before the main rock bar on the way down in the middle of the river, I was hoping it was just a prop but looking worse then that.
Ivan

Post by Ivan »

Thats a bit ordinary :cry: hope the shaft isn't bent
Yeah mate shaft is bent and I'm expecting the gearbox to be stuffed as well.
I've booked it in to be looked at next week so will know the full damage then.
Luckily I have insurance so should only be $200 out of pocket.

Copeton's Unluckiest 94. Wrapped around 2 trees, straightened hook and grated 10lb leader; 25min later into the net.
I reckon he had been chowing down on some upsized McValue meals and thought I can just fit one more nugget in.

Ripper NBN :applause: Solid beast 8)

This 97 model woke me up hitting my Chatterbait 2m from the rod tip....

Missed a serious model when i wound the motorguide lanyard around my baitcaster handle in the frenzy and lost pressure. &%*# @"$! £¥+!

Nice silver barra picked up flicking snags this month.......yum! :mrgreen:
P1190997.JPG

Hungry Bazza! That’s the large version of a Skitter Pop wedged down his throat.

The joy of fishing remote.

Croc?