Lee Point Spaniard

Gladiator

Re: Lee Point Spaniard

Post by Gladiator »

Nice one[emoji106] don't want to be a kill joy but 1.5m would be only about 17kg.
Just feel real heavy because your puffed out from bringing it in[emoji1]

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Solid Mackie mate, well done
BJOBrien

Post by BJOBrien »

image.jpg
image.jpg
I was definately rooted, but I reckon I got 17kg of fillets off it!
harvey

Post by harvey »

Hilarious

:sweat:
Gladiator wrote:Nice one[emoji106] don't want to be a kill joy but 1.5m would be only about 17kg.
Just feel real heavy because your puffed out from bringing it in[emoji1]

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Last year I caught one at 1.4 that went 22.5kgs, some are fatter then others
My 24kg pb was 1.5
Looks like a solid fish too

Yep Scottie, I've caught a couple of big ones same day, both 1.4

One weighed 3kg more than the other, obviously one had been in a better paddock when younger

Won a comp with a 1.5meter years ago at Exmouth went over 24kg :-)

trackerV175

Post by trackerV175 »

I got a 1.6 that went 29 kg from out there , we ate it and we r still alive. but would not eat them that size on the east coast.