bushie

Re: Croc takes man from boat

Post by bushie »

Fogazi wrote:
Hemi wrote:Thats the way bushie...

Get a cannon!

Im ready..! Got me hound ready, im in me cut-off denim overalls & camo wife beater.
Got the VB & winnie blues stocked.
The truck and punt are full, lets go a hunting boy.... 'Shooot em' !!!

We'll be talking with subtitles in no time...!
I know you are taking the pi$$ sort of, but this is the reason why it will never be opened to public.(I hope so anyway)

Has to be regulated. And done by professionals.

But I agree it has to be done. A cull that is, not wipe them out.

Too right they need to be culled. And what costitutes a professional shooter? Someone that has a card that reads 'pro shooter"? I've been a licensed shooter for almost 30 years and have had rifles longer then that. Not everyone that carries a gun is a yobbo. Though I do lean that way,,,

Micko007

Post by Micko007 »

The only thing worse than a red neck fisho who doesn't know cr.p. Is a red neck fisho with a gun. :fu:
I started with nothing! And i still have most of it left.

Micko007 wrote:The only thing worse than a red neck fisho who doesn't know cr.p. Is a red neck fisho with a gun. :fu:
bring_it_on

Post by bring_it_on »

farrrk the big lizards I reacon,while we are at it lets cull all the left wing tree hugging greenies too,they wouldn't know poop what goes on in the real world....hmmmmmm just realised im in the category of a "red neck"..phffff :drinking5: :hunting: :twisted:

bring_it_on wrote:farrrk the big lizards I reacon,while we are at it lets cull all the left wing tree hugging greenies too,they wouldn't know poop what goes on in the real world....hmmmmmm just realised im in the category of a "red neck"..phffff :drinking5: :hunting: :twisted:
same haha but im a redneck trained by some of the best shots in aus haha.
RawNed

Re: 52 year old eaten out of boat in front of this family

Post by RawNed »

Hemi wrote:Youve got my vote... Start blowing them away..!

People want to get out and enjoy the territory.! bl..dy crocs keep breeding the way they are and you wont be able to go anywhere..
Their numbers arent at risk in any way so... Lock & Load.!

:hunting: :hunting: :hunting: :croc:
You're just a bl..dy knucklehead, a 'tough' bloke who probably sits down to pee. If I ever see you out on the water with your rifle I'll ram it up your cloaca!

RawNed wrote:

People want to get out and enjoy the territory.! bl..dy crocs keep breeding the way they are and you wont be able to go anywhere..

You're just a bl..dy knucklehead, a 'tough' bloke who probably sits down to pee. If I ever see you out on the water with your rifle I'll ram it up your cloaca!

Glad my knuckleheadness rubbed you up so much you had to join the site and waste ya first post on me!
I look forward to your ramming mate..!
8) 8) 8) 8)

Empty vessel stuff. :wink:
bushie

Post by bushie »

RawNed wrote:

If you want to do any ramming pm me and we can arrange a date.. Gaylord greenieknownuffin :hunting:
bushie

Post by bushie »

Farkn spewn' Hemi made the NT rag anf I missed out.
You da king Hemi!!!!!
bushie

Post by bushie »

And.... hey Hemi, wanna get in on the ground floor of the inevitable gators safaris? Reckon you could organise an air boat and I'll sort the beers an' a couple of L1A1's for the fun stuff!
mippa

Post by mippa »

RawNed wrote:

great first post ya tool.. go hug a tree :bonk: :fu:

mippa wrote:i know u wouldnt have time to grab it and shoot the croc but its a piece of mind when you are on the boat.
That doesnt make sense to me. I agree that giving the agro ones a touch up will deter them

The real dangerous ones are those you dont see. The ones that hang around have already sussed you and and decided not to have a go.

I still have no idea how a cull will make them wary of us. If you shoot them, they will never learn because that one is dead

Can someone tell me what the fascination is with people standing up in a little tinny to fish? You don’t get any extra distance or leverage. Just asking for trouble I reckon.

mippa wrote:
RawNed wrote:

great first post ya tool.. go hug a tree :bonk: :fu:
Lol everyone is so tough hiding behind their computer
Pauly from bogan hunters could make a whole series out of a few people on here.
L1A1 hey bushie, think your talking poop mate, military don't really like their weapons being used and honestly when did someone become a greenie for not being a redneck lol shows the intelligence of some.

bushie wrote:Farkn spewn' Hemi made the NT rag anf I missed out.
You da king Hemi!!!!!
Just say the stupidest, p..ss taking load of cr.p you can think of.... And NT news will print you too!!

Hey Matt, can I change my user name to 'Billy Bo Jimmy Bob po-dunk'
And I'll register my dog 'cooter' while I'm at it...