CROC

Chasing pigs, buffalo, duck and geese. And deer, foxes, feral cats, rabbits ...

CROC

Re: CROC

they pixalated the number plate out on the news :bonk:
I reckon they photoshopped the ute under the croc :wink:

I reckon your right
DF140A

Post by DF140A »

I wanna know how they got that beast in the tray like that...

Maybe used a standing Derrick, gin, or parbuckled?
Basstad

Post by Basstad »

DF140A wrote:I wanna know how they got that beast in the tray like that...

And how did they get it to sit still for the photo? :bonk: :bonk:

Backhoe/loader

Basstad wrote:
I'm no expert but when your dead ya don't move much :)
sarrge

Post by sarrge »

Front end loader
Basstad wrote:And how did they get it to sit still for the photo? :bonk: :bonk:
I used to have a handle on life.......then it broke.

Basstad wrote:

I heard that its head was slightly out of balance so they inserted a couple of lead weights to one side to balance it up
pocketfish

Post by pocketfish »

Backed the ute into the water, loaded up the handbag and then drove up the ramp with the tailgate open, that's how the Toyota ad would have gone...like the villagers and the coconuts ad for Hilux.
mippa

Post by mippa »

i know the bloke that shot this with the orders for the elder out there. the kids had been playing footy at the billabong and the next day there was the croc slide where they had been playing. Elder didnt want anyone taken so got my mates dad to pop it. then they used a manatu to lift it into the tray.
Old Mate

Post by Old Mate »

A few nice pair of boots to be made out of that one!