FFF Seadogs 2015 - Round 9 - Salmon and Barra

Re: FFF Seadogs - Round 9 - Salmon and Barra

Gday ,

Had another flick around EP this arvo as I've been doing all week after work . Had some great action today
with big hits and boofs happening all round , I managed 3 but alas only the rats stayed hooked. :banghead:

This is the best at 49cm caught on a Riedys jnr B52 (again) , , , :D .
003.JPG
007.JPG

Love your work Jeff,

good on ya!

gday all ,,,,, Upgrade :D

Had a cracker at shady with Lats today :mrgreen: . Got this 89cm Thready
on a Reidys Big Ass B52.
Would love to have posted one of the 90 plus but Lats already had that covered.

Great day.
017.JPG
012.JPG

FFF Seadogs - Round 9 - Day 23

Some great fish :mrgreen:

Well done Jeff! Hooked in the side; were you calling it for a metery?! :mrgreen:

Thanks NBN , he gave me a work out was thinking meter plus for sure.

96cm to the fork on a Reidy's Big Ass B52 200. Both Jeffish and I caught bigger throughout the day but didn't want to bring them aboard for a measure as they don't handle well
1000686.jpg
1000689.jpg

Sorry Guys but I can't update the score sheet until 7th November. I will be too busy chasing permit, bonefish and billfish on fly at the Oxley Islands :D :D :D

I will do up a post and update the scores when I get back. :catch:

hop you have a ripper trip mate :mrgreen:

Swoffa wrote:Sorry Guys but I can't update the score sheet until 7th November. I will be too busy chasing permit, bonefish and billfish on fly at the Oxley Islands :D :D :D

I will do up a post and update the scores when I get back. :catch:

I don't need a score sheet to know that I'm no where near the top :lol:
trent

Post by trent »

94cm from the bay caught on reidy's B52
Sullo

Post by Sullo »

got a 64cm off the pontoon at the marina,deepriver that i won in last years sea dogs.

nice fish jeff,lats and trent. :cheers:

PS pretty rough selfie,foto is not the best either

This should be called " The Reidys " round all fish caught on B52's
except sullo's but he's a Qlder :P

Trent that is one sexy looking bazza :shock: :mrgreen:
jonr

Post by jonr »

I got this 97 on a classic at Tiwi at the start of the month .

Sneaky late entry jonr, bwahahaha :mrgreen: :catch: :catch:

Some crackers there.

Results attached as a tidy PDF this time, many thanks to swoffa again for the spreadsheet.

Please get any appeals/corrections in asap.

New reefie round is up for November.