* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
FISH FINDER Book

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Jedi Seadog
Jedi Seadog
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 1:11 pm
Posts: 2216
Images: 6
Location: Humpty Doo NT
Barrabucks points on hand:
20,053.90 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:21 pm    Post subject: Re: Perons Trip

Great story and great pics, need to get back down there myself.

Great place to explore

_________________
If there is water and it holds fish, then it is fun trying to fool them into eating what you offer!!

Especially when you can see them!


Top
  Profile  
 
SuperOutboard
Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » Reef and Pelagic Fishing Trip Reports
Go to page Previous  1, 2 Top

  # Perons Trip Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 2 of 2 [ 16 posts
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Offshore Boats - NT Boat Hire - FFF Members Only Special!

Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:42 pm

jtwalters

Fitzroy croc killed

Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:36 pm

DrRuff

New native title win over ocean

Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:25 pm

mickkk

Mothership- 55ft Randall

Mon Sep 25, 2017 2:16 pm

COOPS

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 8 - Billabong, Dam & Salty Barra

Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:02 am

Edo

Decky Needed

Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:00 am

Lats

FFF FotoFish 2017 September Thread

Sun Sep 24, 2017 6:38 pm

ozdodge

FFF FotoFish 2017 August Thread

Sun Sep 24, 2017 6:18 pm

steve29

Super day on the harbour

Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:59 pm

steve29

Wiligi trip report

Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:23 pm

brad1991

Fish ID Please and cheeky croc.

Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:07 pm

Matt Flynn

Good site for jigs

Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:11 pm

Melv

A couple of days on the flats and a night troll

Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:41 pm

Fruity

Lowrance HDS 9 Gen2 Touch

Sat Sep 23, 2017 11:14 am

ThreeLittleFish

Anchor boat off bank

Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:16 am

Matt Flynn

Early Build-up tipped

Sat Sep 23, 2017 9:26 am

Lats

Cahills crossing depth

Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:24 pm

jeffish

Deep Cycle Battery Choices.

Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:20 pm

scottmac

NT artificial reef program enters new phase

Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:15 pm

fish4me123

Barra cake shop burgled - again

Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:26 am

Matt Flynn


General Fishing Posts
Treating rays badly

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:40 pm

Matt Flynn

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn

Kinchant barra

Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:38 pm

ronje

Callide barra

Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:26 am

Matt Flynn

Chased off the beach

Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:32 pm

Pecheur

snapper in close

Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:01 pm

fishhunter81

Yamba

Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:39 pm

Dinger

Flattys

Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:58 pm

jeffish

Walk about fishing trip.

Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:57 pm

Tocs

COSTS IN UK

Wed May 31, 2017 12:55 pm

bobj

Show us your biggest MACKERAL

Mon May 29, 2017 8:50 pm

badkev

Victorian barra

Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:55 am

Dinger

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:14 am

Agent86

Lake fish video

Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:15 pm

Dick

16,000 carp taken SA at comp

Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:42 pm

Matt Flynn

Fishing at Murray Bridge SA

Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:58 am

Shane Doevy


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
If Hitler had nukes

Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:52 am

Matt Flynn

Hurricane Irma - rebuilding a house of cards

Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:10 pm

Matt Flynn

Bali volcano to blow

Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:11 am

Matt Flynn

Ship lift for Darwin

Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:56 pm

nomad

F35 problems

Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:54 pm

nomad

Global warming

Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:35 am

bring_it_on

The Oily Saudis

Fri Sep 15, 2017 3:26 pm

Matt Flynn

Fake it to make it

Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:42 am

Matt Flynn

The Institute of Public Attrition

Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:16 pm

Matt Flynn

The Lucky Country

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:04 am

Matt Flynn

North Korea: Will it develop into war?

Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:33 am

nomad

Territory Local News

Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:40 pm

Blinky

Adani - bad business

Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:26 am

Matt Flynn

Dick Smith for PM

Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:23 am

Matt Flynn

The federal mafia

Sat Sep 02, 2017 1:17 pm

ronje

Kenya leads the way

Tue Aug 29, 2017 2:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Trump

Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:14 am

Matt Flynn

The Rumble ...

Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Inpex good news

Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:19 am

nomad

Fly in fly out vs resident workers in NT

Wed Aug 16, 2017 2:43 pm

Matt Flynn


Poll

Superb  15%  [3]
Good  47%  [9]
Average  26%  [5]
Poor  10%  [2]
Total Votes: 19

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management