New FISH FINDER book

North Australian FISH FINDER TM is printed again in 2024.

Plenty Jimbo, all secret squirrel until it comes out :mrgreen:

tinni

Post by tinni »

Love the "bible" Matt, will be getting my copy as soon as it hits the stand. :clap: :clap: :clap:
kim

Post by kim »

Gday Matt,what date is the new fish finder book due out?We are heading off to the kimberlys by boat for six weeks leaving early april,would love to be take the new edition,cheers Kim

Amazing how far that book has come along Matt, still got
the original believe it or not :smile: . Keep up the great work :mrgreen:

Thanks MS - amazing how much that book is now keeping me stuck in the office - something went horribly wrong in my business plan :rofl:

Can't complain though, I've done some great research trips for it over the years and there will be many more.

Next one will be out late April/early May with a much larger Darwin and Bynoe section :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

will the GPS CD be getting an upgrade aswell? im thinking about getting one but will hold off if there will be an updated one out soon.
russ81

Post by russ81 »

I cant wait the book has given me heaps of insight on places to go once the boat is delivered

Excellent job mate
If people concentrated on the really important things in life, there'd be a shortage of fishing rods
craigrachow

Post by craigrachow »

Matt Flynn wrote:Thanks MS - amazing how much that book is now keeping me stuck in the office - something went horribly wrong in my business plan :rofl:

Can't complain though, I've done some great research trips for it over the years and there will be many more.

Next one will be out late April/early May with a much larger Darwin and Bynoe section :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
what happening with the book matt?
im very keen to read it as my current one is falling to bits.

also will the GPS CD be updates as salad fingers asked?
craigrachow

Post by craigrachow »

THE BOOK IS OUT.
just picked up my copy today, looking forward to getting home and reading it.
Jules74

Post by Jules74 »

:bow: :bow: TOOT TOOT :bow: :bow:
Some people believe that the world is flat, carried through time on the backs of 4 elephants that are balanced on a turtle, the Great Atuin

Thanks for the comments - they are much appreciated :cheers:

Book is at Darwin tackle shops, and slowly spreading Australia wide like the swine flu, there is heaps of new stuff on the NT's Darwin and Bynoe Harbour, Lee Point and Shoal Bay, plus more Pilbara maps and more NSW coast, including all the major NSW bar crossings.

The NT GPS CD will be updated this year, I can't give a date now, but it will be as soon as possible, I've got a swag of new waypoints :grin:

Any new Charles Point marks in there? :roll:

Yes, some new Charles Point marks there - got quite a few gooduns from trips out to South Gutter which puts you through Charles Point wide, even pinged a pro boat's spot :mrgreen:

Those whose photos were used I will get in touch next week to supply a copy of the book etc
Mullaking

Post by Mullaking »

My washing machine leaked the other day..........................

Oh and err my old FF book was on the floor near it... :cry:

Fortunately the book was lying face up which meant the NT section which is safely tucked into the middle of the book was left dry..which was also good cos thats where I kept (past tense) my written copy of ALL my marks from everywhere I have been.

Had some explaining to do when the wife saw the pages all stuck together :uhh:

Not to worry the new one is here. :applause: :clap:

I only work to support my fishing habit

Opera Non Verba