RAT HUNTING

Post links to your videos. No porn or gore.

RAT HUNTING

Click on Picture

This is cool

John Whitegoods

Post by John Whitegoods »

best shooting vid ive evea seen - and he is going after rodents haha

awesome

JohnWhitegoods AKA Dave

Drugs are not the answer, unless the question is what is not the answer
jordan doevy

Post by jordan doevy »

thats awsome 8-) 8-) :hunting: :hunting:
schools what i do in between fishing ;)

When I was a 'prentice I had to buy two extra custard slices for smoko every day. They got chucked out the window one at a time to lure out rats from the junk pile there so my bosses could take shots at them with high powered slug guns :chef2: :hunting: :rofl:

Awesome video BC, I remember having a trap go off . Checked it half an hour or so later and saw another one knawing on its head. :bonk:

we used to get mice plagues that bad in western NSW me and a mate would walk round the shed with a lump of 4X2 and the other one would just lift up hessian bags, and there would be 20-30 under each one.

we would have competitions on who could get the most in one blow.

we would keep going around and around the shed till we got tired and they just kept coming.

then we would have to get the shovel and scrape up the few hundred we killed. used to throw em in the chook pen, where they didnt last long. our chooks would eat anything.

John Whitegoods

Post by John Whitegoods »

Kevin Kevinson wrote:
then we would have to get the shovel and scrape up the few hundred we killed. used to throw em in the chook pen, where they didnt last long. our chooks would eat anything.
:lipsrsealed:

surley you jest kevinson ... you cant do that !

ever heard of the buebonic plauge !!!

JohnWhitegoods AKA Dave

Drugs are not the answer, unless the question is what is not the answer

John Whitegoods wrote:
Kevin Kevinson wrote:
:lipsrsealed:

surley you jest kevinson ... you cant do that !

ever heard of the buebonic plauge !!!
Should see what happens when you throw them a headless snake still wriggling. :shock: :shock:

Dont fall into a chook pen drunk