Fotofish - March 2018 thread
- goldfish
- Jedi Seadog
Re: Fotofish - March 2018 thread
Quality parking down the finniss fresh. .
Grow a brain DH. Other people might want to launch too.
-
- Seadog
wow, that's pretty ordinary, makes it hard for the next person to launch. all he needed to do was move forward 3 - 4 metres.
- b-radical
- Seadog
Typical Prado driver LOL
some goods one out their but they definatly stick out amongst the worst
-
- Platinum Member
Two colours that i luv to see together yellow and sliver from yesterday session
- Daz12
- Platinum Member
A metrey....finally....
Trolling Sampan today
-
- Jedi Seadog
Looks like you tried to tow a Prado outta the way.
-
- Seadog
Did a trip down the Daly Monday/Tuesday, water dropping fast but still a bit early with only a handful of fish over 2 days. Found a nice stump under the water on the bend before the main rock bar on the way down in the middle of the river, I was hoping it was just a prop but looking worse then that.
-
- Seadog
Yeah mate shaft is bent and I'm expecting the gearbox to be stuffed as well.Thats a bit ordinary hope the shaft isn't bent
I've booked it in to be looked at next week so will know the full damage then.
Luckily I have insurance so should only be $200 out of pocket.
-
- Jedi Seadog
Copeton's Unluckiest 94. Wrapped around 2 trees, straightened hook and grated 10lb leader; 25min later into the net.
I reckon he had been chowing down on some upsized McValue meals and thought I can just fit one more nugget in.
-
- Jedi Seadog
Ripper NBN Solid beast
-
- Jedi Seadog
This 97 model woke me up hitting my Chatterbait 2m from the rod tip....
Missed a serious model when i wound the motorguide lanyard around my baitcaster handle in the frenzy and lost pressure. &%*# @"$! £¥+!
- ozdodge
- Jedi Seadog
Nice silver barra picked up flicking snags this month.......yum!
- scottmac
- Jedi Seadog
Hungry Bazza! That’s the large version of a Skitter Pop wedged down his throat.
- scottmac
- Jedi Seadog
The joy of fishing remote.
- scottmac
- Jedi Seadog
Croc?
-