FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater

Third round starts Saturday, April 1.

If you haven't registered for Seadogs yet, you can do so here ... http://fishingterritory.com/fff-seadogs ... 39768.html

Entries on this thread, good luck ... :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Re: FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater

Might as well start the month off. 97cm from Shady on a Reidys Big B52
1010104.jpg
1010106.jpg

Nice work mate! Setting the benchmark high.
Nearly blew a shift today to head out there.
MR126

Post by MR126 »

Great work Lats, Nice way to start the month.

89cm caught with Lats on a big predatek from the bottom of an old tackle box

Hey 33 cm but I’ll take it as I’m trying to get one a month and may not get out again.

Arvo flick at Magella ……just below a meter yesterday, some people crossing now.

Any one feel sorry for me and take me to where the big ones are............. :cry:

Cheers :cheers:
Gibbsy

Post by Gibbsy »

fff1964 if people are passing mage head to chills crossing. Don't stand in water there. Used to fish on left as your facing crossing go up through bush on left there's a small dirt track takes you to top of rock ledge. Have caught Baz there and seen big ones dropped there plus your a fair way off waters edge so handbags aren't much of an issue

gibbsy

Some really nice fish posted early in the month..............well done boys
Marro

Post by Marro »

Hopefully my last harbour fish for the month before hitting the rivers. The biggest (55) of four caught yesterday in west arm. Even had the police do a re-measure at the ramp just to be sure.......they reckon it was 56!

Re: FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater - Day 9 :mrgreen:

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 3 - The Greenwater - Day 14 - Easter fishing :)

Upgrade to 95cm from my decky at a Shady coastal creek on a green big b52, we had to chase it across the flats!
Brad the Lad

Post by Brad the Lad »

Took the boat out for a quick water test and to play with the new electric motor. On the water for two hours and managed this little fella from the top of woods inlet. Only went 53cm, moved a bit in the photo. Few cod to keep us interested for the time
Hoping for an upgrade later this month.
Last edited by Brad the Lad on Mon Apr 17, 2017 4:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
fishing and beers,

wonder what the poor people are up to!!!

Got boat back on the week end went to the Adelaide for a flick.................... :D

Upgrade my 33cm to a 64 cm 8)

90cm - Daly river, Taken on a rubber over the Easter long weekend.