Scotty bids us Farewell

Scotty (of Powertail fame :grin: ) asked me to post a farewell for him as he no longer has a computer hooked up.

He has the removalists at his place today and leaves in 2-3 days time.

Poor bugger is gutted and just doesn't want to go to Brisbane but in his line of work that is what happens.

I for one would like to wish him and the family a safe trip down and I hope that the fishing that he does get to do will be enough to keep him happy and make good use of the "c scam". Just won't be the same not seeing someone in a bigger, faster and more comfortable boat go past you on the fishing trips :cry: It's been good fishing and drinking with you mate.

Anyway He will still be on the FFF when he gets his new computer and gets settled in down there so we can all still say hello. :mrgreen:

scotty

Will miss you Scotty. Your sense of humour was always great. Even when you caught nothing but Powertail. :grin:
Have fun in Brisbane and I'm sure we will hear from you shortly.

enjoy catching flathead! :grin:

See ya Scotty, there's room in the BarraBeast if you fly up for some run off action.

:cry:
jordan doevy

Post by jordan doevy »

cya scotty good luck in brisbane
schools what i do in between fishing ;)
Chronic

Post by Chronic »

Take it easy Scotty and thanks heaps for south trip mate, i hope your promotion comes easy.....

pete

PS i left my fishfinder book in the cscam :banghead: :banghead: :bonk:
Go the live-baiters!

Beer will get you through times of no money better than money will get you through times of no beer...
Jimstuch

Post by Jimstuch »

Good luck scotty all the best in brisvegas!

-Jimmy
Stuch.

enjoy QLD mate im sure you will be back one day either for a fishing trip or to buy a house near a boat ramp somewhere :mrgreen: :mrgreen: keep in touch on fff and we will continue to stir you with photo of monster jewies,goldies,barra,macks etc, etc.

goodbye "Powertail king!!"

:cheers: :cheers: harmsey
justin

Post by justin »

take it easy Scotty and thanks again for the spot on your boat to flat top. hope you catch plenty of :fishy: at your new found fishing holes.
Fishhard reel service a cast past the rest

Return to “Hi or Bye”