Selling Fishing Gear

mungoman_c

Re: Selling Fishing Gear

Post by mungoman_c »

Jos wrote:
mungoman_c wrote:PM sent for the core mate
G'day, thanks for your msg. I can hold it for you no worries but I am planning to be leaving Darwiin fairly soon. I've got an operation on my broken leg 8/2/12 and once I ready to go, I'm gone. If you want send a mate around, my contact is 0439428857. I'm straight up mate, like I said before the reels never seen the light of day. It's been sitting in it's box spooled up with 30lb Finns Braid ready to go for this runoff, but I've busted my leg and am having more surgery, so I'm not going anywhere for abit.
Give me a call or email me again and we'll work something out.
Cheers Jos

no worries mate, sorry to hear about your leg. I will be back in Darwin on the 13th so I'll give you a ring and come grab it if thats alright with you. Cheers

Jos

Post by Jos »

mungoman_c wrote:ya get my message mate?
Just sent you a reply buddy
Jos

Post by Jos »

S\I'll see what I can do but I may not be here on the 13th, see what we can work out Ok
Jos

Post by Jos »

maxpower wrote:Whats your phone number mate?
0439428857 mate. Sorry in a hurry

Looks like you beat up santa in the car park just as he just made his way out of a tackle store :rofl:
barra bro

Post by barra bro »

have you still got the curado 200DHSV mate?