* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register


Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 10:30 am
Posts: 12867
Images: 53
Location: La La Land
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,492,188.70 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 11:28 am    Post subject: Great fishing at Lee Point

Long-time Darwin fishing guide Chris Hurt's good oil on Darwin's Lee Point is featured in August's crackalackin' maggamundi, along with Alyssa Faulkner on Bynoe Harbour, and Mark Rolle on the NQ's Hinchinbrook.

There's a spread of great Top End barramundi adventures from the Big Wet of 2017, perfect primers for the NT's Million Dollar Fish Season 3.

Also in the latest NTMAG, NT Field and Game's waterfowl season roundup, the regular Darwin four-month fishing and tide calendar, Mr Krill's Cryptic Crossword, Memoirs, Fishosophy, the Fishing Psychologist, and more.

At newsagents or here ... http://www.fishfinderbooks.com/product_ ... cts_id=664


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
Image
GET YOUR TACKLE OUT: On the Daly
LIVEBAITING LOSER: Down & Out in Shoal Bay
JACKHAMMER: The Fishing Tax Song
Image
ImageImage
Image
ESSENTIAL: New NT GPS Card - 650+ waypoints
Outback Australia: True Stories 1
Outback Australia: True Stories 2

_________________


Top
  Profile Personal album  
 


Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » NTMAG & FISH FINDER News
Top

  # Great fishing at Lee Point Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 1 post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
New Quintrex apex hulls

Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:51 pm

FITZY

Dolphin chasing barra

Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:11 pm

tristan.sloan

NQ trawler tragedy

Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:45 am

ronje

Poison water in Katherine

Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:23 am

Matt Flynn

Poll: Does the NT need boating DUI laws?

Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:54 pm

jpb15

Coastal build up and chrome

Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:57 pm

Mitcho

Wildman & Shady

Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:54 pm

Mitcho

Mothership- 55ft Randall

Sun Oct 22, 2017 2:08 pm

COOPS

Lee Point bones

Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:51 am

Andy Grey

Stena Clyde gas rig off Darwin

Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:01 am

FeatherSword

Spots

Sat Oct 21, 2017 8:58 pm

Matt Flynn

Numbers of Geese

Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:17 pm

Longrass

Finniss River 23/24.3.17

Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:58 am

scottmac

Elizabeth river run

Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:04 pm

steve29

Fish farming causes deafness

Fri Oct 20, 2017 3:13 pm

Matt Flynn

FS: Yamaha 25hp CV $1000

Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:08 am

War Fish

Unlicenced fishing tour operator busted

Thu Oct 19, 2017 8:03 pm

NinjaFish

Potential penalties for drunk skippers....

Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:53 pm

cards

Darwin Harbour crocodiles

Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:06 pm

NinjaFish

FFF FotoFish 2017 October Thread

Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:02 pm

Ivan


General Fishing Posts
Awoonga dam spills over

Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:34 pm

Edo

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:30 am

theodosius

Treating rays badly

Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:28 pm

ronje

Walk about fishing trip.

Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:29 am

Seagypsy88

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn

Kinchant barra

Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:38 pm

ronje

Callide barra

Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:26 am

Matt Flynn

Chased off the beach

Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:32 pm

Pecheur

snapper in close

Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:01 pm

fishhunter81

Yamba

Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:39 pm

Dinger

Flattys

Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:58 pm

jeffish

COSTS IN UK

Wed May 31, 2017 12:55 pm

bobj

Show us your biggest MACKERAL

Mon May 29, 2017 8:50 pm

badkev


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Vaccine racism

Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:06 pm

mickkk

Dud subs

Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:22 am

Matt Flynn

Global warming

Fri Oct 20, 2017 9:48 am

ronje

The Last Holden

Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:37 am

Matt Flynn

North Korea: Will it develop into war?

Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:19 am

Matt Flynn

Study finds 80% decline in insects

Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:13 am

Matt Flynn

Tassie hydro lakes near empty

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:19 am

Matt Flynn

Reduce power bills to $4

Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:51 am

Matt Flynn

Trump

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:25 am

Matt Flynn

Mothers

Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:00 pm

NinjaFish

Is FFF trademarked?

Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:27 pm

Andy Grey

The Massacre

Fri Oct 06, 2017 12:44 pm

ronje

Bear loves cow

Thu Oct 05, 2017 8:15 am

nomad

Not taking it lying down

Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:23 pm

Matt Flynn

Coke helps fill sea with plastic

Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:31 pm

Matt Flynn

Australia - moron with gas

Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:07 pm

Rug

Prescription drugs kill more than street drugs

Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:51 pm

Matt Flynn

If Hitler had nukes

Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:52 am

Matt Flynn

Hurricane Irma - rebuilding a house of cards

Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:10 pm

Matt Flynn

Bali volcano to blow

Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:11 am

Matt Flynn


Poll

Yes  30%  [25]
No  69%  [58]
Total Votes: 83

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management