Who needs a shotgun

Chasing pigs, buffalo, duck and geese. And deer, foxes, feral cats, rabbits ...
troamaru

Re: Who needs a shotgun

Post by troamaru »

back-cast wrote:
Deigs wrote:hope you got a permit for that goose i would be a bit carefull posting those things on public forums as it does state on a permit how you are aloud to hunt them and with what weapons you are aloud to use and that way isn't one of them.
isnt that only for hunting reserves, private property you can do as you please cant you..??
Correct, in hunting reserves you can only use bow and shotgun. On private land you can bash them to death with fairy floss of you like, as long as you have your permit :mrgreen:

lanber-lady

Post by lanber-lady »

Very Goood Birdy in one hahahaha
T.J.L.
Deigs

Post by Deigs »

you still need a permit weather it's on private property or crown land there a protected species the permit it is there to make it legal for you to remove them from that land even guys shooting lead of mango farms can get into trouble as the permit says steel shot only by signing that permit you hereby obey the rules on that permit. Traditional owners can do as they please.

Someone has there kinkers in a knot, chill mate its bl..dy Christmas.
Myst

Post by Myst »

I do believe that if Till was practicing throwing his boomerang on a golf course and the goose got in the way, theres no offence committed...

Could'nt agree with Ben Jam more Diegs...
I'm having Deja Moo... the feeling that I've been through this bullsh*t before....
Till

Post by Till »

This is gold. No wonder people don't post stuff on here anymore.

Good debate I reckon, I don't think anyone is having a go, they are just stating that perhaps it might not be legal, I figured they were looking out for you rather than having a go.
Deigs

Post by Deigs »

not havin a go just dont wanna see anyone getting into trouble over a bit of fun as theremay be rangers and stuff on this forum.

troamaru wrote:
back-cast wrote:
Deigs wrote:hope you got a permit for that goose i would be a bit carefull posting those things on public forums as it does state on a permit how you are aloud to hunt them and with what weapons you are aloud to use and that way isn't one of them.
isnt that only for hunting reserves, private property you can do as you please cant you..??
Correct, in hunting reserves you can only use bow and shotgun. On private land you can bash them to death with fairy floss of you like, as long as you have your permit :mrgreen:
:bbad: LMFAO>.......... LOVE IT..... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :lolpoint: :lolpoint: :lolpoint:

troamaru where you get your fairy floss from and whats the best colour :bow: :applause:

Ps chickens are doing well
swamp_donkey89

Post by swamp_donkey89 »

What golf corse it that . We used to use sling shots when I was a kid on marrara gold corse
troamaru

Post by troamaru »

STANDY wrote:troamaru where you get your fairy floss from and whats the best colour :bow: :applause:

Ps chickens are doing well
I only use top quality Pink fairy floss :lol: :lol:

Good to hear the chooks are going well!

swamp_donkey89 wrote:What golf corse it that . We used to use sling shots when I was a kid on marrara gold corse
You always carried your permit though... :angel:
Till

Post by Till »

swamp_donkey89 wrote:What golf corse it that . We used to use sling shots when I was a kid on marrara gold corse
At gove mate

Return to “Hunter”