Pig Hunting Darwin!

Chasing pigs, buffalo, duck and geese. And deer, foxes, feral cats, rabbits ...
Hodgy01

Re: Pig Hunting Darwin!

Post by Hodgy01 »

Hey TT my pm's don't seem to be sending to ya mate. Have you changed your number bud?

Sullo

Post by Sullo »

this one thought he could out run my ute
Territory_Tuff

Post by Territory_Tuff »

Nice Sow! Looks like some nice flat ground there, chasing him on mango farm?
Hodgy01

Post by Hodgy01 »

Gotta be happy with that sow
12gauge

Post by 12gauge »

Am I the only one who thinks that "sow" has testicles?...
Haha

Nice pig though! Irrespective of gender.

12gauge wrote:Am I the only one who thinks that "sow" has testicles?...
Haha

Nice pig though! Irrespective of gender.

I think they are refering to the sow hanging from the back of the truck in the first group of pics
The pig with sullo is a boar
barrabustin

Post by barrabustin »

I don't think so why would TT comment on he's own sow?

barrabustin wrote:I don't think so why would TT comment on he's own sow?

Ok
so why does he call it a sow?
I could get sarcastic about it but I wont

Head out to walkers fjord south side of the upper Finniss r seen some rippers there over the last 15 yrs well over 100kg n hooks up to their eyes on some of the old boars ....

Check the forum for good info on directions theres a few different tracks in there but over townsend bridge and in via the road that goes hazard stn is the least rough and heaps quicker than the others...

Bit wet until easter out that way

Good luck n be crocwise they get some monsters out that way n dogs will get eaten if they go after a boar in the lilies