XXXX Billfish Classic

Balls

Post by Balls »

G'day Deepblack

I'll pass the info on to the committee & I agree its a lot of duscha, as is fishing in general, especially the stickfish. I wished it were always that easy, but there is a fair bit involved organising tournaments including the costs of our co ordinators who assist in our yearly ongoing organization & a number of other costs involved. Some bloke who turned up at the bait rigging demo I done a while back ended up with a heap of rigged baits & bait rigging needles I made for you, said he was deepblack & at the end of the night told me his name, which wasn't John. When I asked it turns out his comment about deepblack is where he fishes, out at the Trench by the sound of it, probably thought his Chrissie's had all come at once, cheers Balls.

SCURVY DOG

does anyone have a contact for who we need to get our money to this week?
cheers doug
Milney

Post by Milney »

Hi Doug

you will need to contact Debbie Halprin from the Darwin Game Fishing Club on 0412 848 267

Cheers Milney
You can never have enough Landcruiser's or Boats.

any others tried that number this arvo and it was off tried again then and no answer
maybe a work phone and wont answer after 5 or something?
Milney

Post by Milney »

Doug got this off the entry form
Darwin Game Fishing Club • Coordinators Leigh and Debbie Halprin 0412 848 267
Ph 8941 3585 • Fax 8941 3585 • Email [email protected]
Leigh Halprin – 0402 301 533

Hope it helps Milney
You can never have enough Landcruiser's or Boats.

cheers mate got in contact with them today
said they had have extended the cut off date so will get the money to them next week