loosening a few bills

Kp NT

Re: loosening a few bills

Post by Kp NT »

yeah if i ever won lotto id buy myself a nice size boat and go fishing everyday and find all the good spots and where they travel to so when i loose all my money and have to go back to work i can go out on my days of and find fish easily. :lol:

I couldn’t repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder.” - Steven Wright

"If you want to maintain a sustainable supply of fish you have to farm the fish, rather than mine them. So putting your money into fishing fleets that are going to exacerbate the problem by over-fishing is not the way to preserve the underlying asset."
Maurice Strong

Yeah just blow it all and then go back to normal working ya ass off to spend it all ! :)
swamp_donkey89

Post by swamp_donkey89 »

Great haul boys well done
Mickfly

Post by Mickfly »

Great :clap:
Wrighty

Post by Wrighty »

awesome mate, slappin em!!!
Take it you got hold of a drag net to get all those gars?
Have you been out to south/north gutter for a look at all?
Cool photo's, your kids are gonna grow up with salt water in their veins haha quality.

Nah gars were all caught on rod an reel out front of trailer boat club in a boat !! Bout 130 in a couple hour session !
Kp NT

Post by Kp NT »

Hey guys hows it been goig over darwin way? Has there been many stick fish hanging around or have you been like us and blown of the water.

Kell

"If you want to maintain a sustainable supply of fish you have to farm the fish, rather than mine them. So putting your money into fishing fleets that are going to exacerbate the problem by over-fishing is not the way to preserve the underlying asset."
Maurice Strong

gday Kp
Same over here 20knots most days but I did have a go last w/e and managed to raise 1 sail but no hook up near nth gutter.
got a nice Mackie and Gt ,Having another crack this w/end stuff the wind :fubird:
Kp NT

Post by Kp NT »

Id love to get out and chase what evers swimming around but work and the weather has conspired against me. :fubird:
Apparently the tuna have moved into the harbour here and i reckon if anyones game to troll some good baits or lures around they might be able scare up a stick fish :D but if not tuna is always good fun.

Wish you luck next weekend and i hope to see a report about all the fish you manage to get :mrgreen:

Maurice Strong

In broome ATM mate

any luck yet Doug

Very slow getting a few comp starts today !