Proto types.

Been reading a few posts on jigging for black jew and such. :shock:

A couple of shots of my home made proto types................... :angel:

Starting to prove successful..............will post some captuers next trip i hope. :banghead:

Cheers :drinking1:

Re: Proto types.

Look sweet. I reckon they would catch more than just black jew
qiksix

Post by qiksix »

I'll beat you to those photo's! Bring on Wednesday.....

Hmm, interesting. Did you mold them yourself, or just add the tails?

Pouring them my self of bought mould but tail add on is my idea sorta.
Making them for fun but if anyone wants to buy a couple let me know........
Ha ha ha

Ha ha ha

Think i beat you...............qiksix
smaller proto type..........lost most of his tail from hits................
qiksix

Post by qiksix »

Wont be hard to beat me bloke, i left them in the back of the supervisors ute! Grab them out if you see them in there...... LV367, the one rostron will be driving!
Anon

Post by Anon »

Nice

Wanna sell a few? Will be heading to my usual Jewie haunt this week hopefully and wouldnt mind dropping a couple down

Got em mate in my draw

Hope the weather is good ...for u's

Return to “Lures”