Found Camera

Re: Found Camera

I'm not sure but I think the police have a pretty good idea who stole my camera...
Looking forward to a positive outcome and seeing the dogs who stole it put on show for who they are..

Hope you get it back mate. How's the snow bunnies? :smoking:
drifter

Post by drifter »

G'day Hottuna. Your a guide up there is see. Who do you guide for?
drifter

Post by drifter »

Doesn't this get even more curious. :shock:

Hottuna has let me know he does work for Emma (Anglers Choice). Now is that a coincidence or what - hey...........bl..dy small world...

As of this arvo, NO camera has been handed in to the Police....WTF. Was it handed in or not. :uhh:

Me thinks something's not right here. :bs:

What do you folk think :fishing:
Anglers Choice

Post by Anglers Choice »

A camera was placed in our boat. Camera and Lens only. No money, no SD cards, no battery charges, no extra camera and no 6ft blonde. Just a camera in an old old perlican case. Back Cast and Geoff - you were both at the bowsers talking to my guides that morning when the camera appeared. Perhaps you saw who placed the old camera in the boat? Not sure that it is yours anyway beciase as you originally said. didnt sound like yours... the camera is with Police and they can sort it out. I am busy running a business and minding my OWN business.
hottuna

Post by hottuna »

Message history -
hottuna
Message subject: Re: Found CameraFolder: Sent messages
Became my problem when a camera was placed in my boat and then reported stolen by the person who put it there. Before that I couldn't care less for the bloke, as I said I'm not at Dundee for games, I'm here to fish!
Sent: Tue Jun 11, 2013 7:23 pm
View message

drifter
Message subject: Re: Found CameraFolder: Inbox
still not sure why you guides would weigh-in. I'm guessing your prob is with Jason?
The Anglers First Choice & SpongeBob bit I think was to get under her skin.
That shouldn't affect you guys.
I know when I was up there in April, Glen was certainly friendly to us when we met up in 2nd creek.
So what other issues are there - you can't be blueing over spots, so what else could there be.
Sent: Tue Jun 11, 2013 7:15 pm
View message

hottuna
Yeah there is a fair bit more to it
Sent: Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:37 am
View message

drifter
I thought his feud was with Emma, not the guides. Is there more?
Sent: Mon Jun 10, 2013 10:27 pm
View message

hottuna
Just abit suss as I know you are mates with a certain guide up here who I'm having issues with.
Yeah I'm still guiding, I subcontract to a few different companies including Anglers Choice, Cannon Charters etc.
Sent: Mon Jun 10, 2013 9:42 pm
View message

drifter
You did? Is there a prob
"Hey Guys
Just wondering if anybody has any work available over the wet(December to Feb). I have a 3month break from guiding and am kinda hoping to fill it in the NT rather then do a 3month stretch interstate.
Have my Master 5, MED 3, Fork license and a few other quals.
Cheers Guys"

You no longer guiding?
Sent: Mon Jun 10, 2013 9:35 pm
View message

hottuna
Who told ya I was a guide?

Subject: Found Camera

drifter wrote:
G'day Hottuna. Your a guide up there is see. Who do you guide for?
Bluewater Dreamin'
drifter

Post by drifter »

Anglers Choice wrote:A camera was placed in our boat. Camera and Lens only. No money, no SD cards, no battery charges, no extra camera and no 6ft blonde. Just a camera in an old old perlican case. Back Cast and Geoff - you were both at the bowsers talking to my guides that morning when the camera appeared. Perhaps you saw who placed the old camera in the boat? Not sure that it is yours anyway beciase as you originally said. didnt sound like yours... the camera is with Police and they can sort it out. I am busy running a business and minding my OWN business.
Hi Emma
There is a bit of a contradiction here not making sense. If Glen & Hottuna were talking to Geoff & Jase, then who found the camera??
Anglers Choice

Post by Anglers Choice »

I seriously dont have time for this shite. Just let the police deal with it.