* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
Barramundi Fishing Pack

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Jedi Seadog
Jedi Seadog
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 3:16 pm
Posts: 418
Location: Humpty Doo NT.
Barrabucks points on hand:
4,260.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 11:41 pm    Post subject: whipped.

Whilst technically not a joke it's still a good pic for a laugh.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
Proudly supporting quality products by Gopro, Samsung, Lifeproof, Shimano, Gloomis, Berkley, Rapala, Yozuri, Zerek, Samaki, Storm, Zman and Owner :)

_________________


Top
  Profile  
 
IO Marine

 
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 10:30 am
Posts: 13859
Images: 53
Location: La La Land
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,503,538.70 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:32 pm    Post subject: Re: whipped.

Should be the tax man standing over, not the wife

_________________
Image
GET YOUR TACKLE OUT: On the Daly
LIVEBAITING LOSER: Down & Out in Shoal Bay
JACKHAMMER: The Fishing Tax Song
Image
ImageImageImage
Image
ESSENTIAL: New NT Fishing GPS Card - 650+ waypoints
Outback Australia: True Stories 1
Outback Australia: True Stories 2
Darwin and NT fishing charters and accommodation

_________________


Top
  Profile Personal album  
 
 
Seadog
Seadog

Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:20 am
Posts: 240
Location: Darwin
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,860.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:55 pm    Post subject: Re: whipped.

Depends who you want to give the shoe back to :roll: :roll:

_________________


Top
  Profile  
 
 
Jedi Seadog
Jedi Seadog
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 3:16 pm
Posts: 418
Location: Humpty Doo NT.
Barrabucks points on hand:
4,260.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:15 am    Post subject: Re: whipped.

Plenty of blokes I know up here working for inpex but not going 'cos their Mrs has other other plans on their week off proves it to be a fact these days unfortunately Matt.

_________________
Proudly supporting quality products by Gopro, Samsung, Lifeproof, Shimano, Gloomis, Berkley, Rapala, Yozuri, Zerek, Samaki, Storm, Zman and Owner :)

_________________


Top
  Profile  
 
 
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 10:30 am
Posts: 13859
Images: 53
Location: La La Land
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,503,538.70 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:16 am    Post subject: Re: whipped.

I'm one of the lucky ones, my wife tells me to go fishing, but I tell her I've got bills to pay ...

That said, it is about time for my annual trip into the forest river. Only minnows there, but it's a bl..dy nice spot.

_________________
Image
GET YOUR TACKLE OUT: On the Daly
LIVEBAITING LOSER: Down & Out in Shoal Bay
JACKHAMMER: The Fishing Tax Song
Image
ImageImageImage
Image
ESSENTIAL: New NT Fishing GPS Card - 650+ waypoints
Outback Australia: True Stories 1
Outback Australia: True Stories 2
Darwin and NT fishing charters and accommodation

_________________


Top
  Profile Personal album  
 
Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF General Forums » Jokes
Top

  # whipped. Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 5 posts
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Raymarine A65 Chartplotter Transducer GPS antenna DSM25

Mon Jul 23, 2018 11:48 am

Doubz

After some advice

Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:22 am

feeds

BillFish Classic 2018

Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:15 am

Simmo83

FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 5 - Tuna and Queenfish + Barra

Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:44 pm

Matt Flynn

FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 6 - Mackerel + Barra

Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:47 am

Edo

Wanted: plough anchor for 55 ft boat

Sun Jul 22, 2018 7:25 am

shaggs

Working It Out

Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:49 pm

Matt Flynn

Polycraft 5.3 m trailer

Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:48 pm

fridgie

Seven emus station

Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:59 am

trent

Harbour queenies

Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:22 am

Flickin4em

5.7m Trailcraft Profish with 175 Suzuki still under warranty

Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:06 pm

matt w

New cast deck

Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:52 pm

Lats

610 Top Ender cast deck and all tubs

Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:50 pm

Lats

Reels or sale

Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:45 pm

Ruffy

Hitting a wake at speed

Fri Jul 20, 2018 11:56 am

ronje

Fenton patches / stena Clyde. Springs or neaps.

Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:34 am

theodosius

Sunday Terra paper caper

Thu Jul 19, 2018 2:37 pm

Matt Flynn

Driving under Darwin Harbour

Thu Jul 19, 2018 10:33 am

slug

Darwin harbour queenfish bonanza

Thu Jul 19, 2018 10:09 am

slamminsam

Morning flick

Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:26 am

tangels


General Fishing Posts
Show us your biggest COBIA

Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:44 pm

swilmore

Decent jew

Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:45 am

JJLure

Vanuatu birthday bash

Mon May 28, 2018 1:25 pm

grumpy

Bloodwormers want compo

Tue May 01, 2018 11:07 pm

Dick

Goodbye Coorong

Fri Apr 27, 2018 8:29 pm

Matt Flynn

GoFish Nagambie

Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:25 am

barra mick

Cracker bull shark

Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:26 pm

Sullo

Good Flathead Initiative in NSW

Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:41 am

Dinger

Awoonga dam spills over

Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:48 pm

JJLure

A YEAR ON

Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:11 pm

CJ87

Maggot stew with squid

Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:59 am

Matt Flynn

Hazelwood barramundi stocking timeline

Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:25 pm

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Southern people.....how is this possible????

Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:55 pm

Matt Flynn

America ... F..k Yeh!

Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:27 pm

Matt Flynn

To ponder when fish are quiet

Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:45 am

Matt Flynn

Early NT mangoes

Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:58 pm

Matt Flynn

China joins Collins Class club

Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:22 pm

ronje

Good Aussie economic news

Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:05 pm

AM

bl..dy selfies

Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:39 am

ronje

The dumb country

Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:07 am

Matt Flynn

Trump

Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:44 pm

Matt Flynn

The future

Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:05 am

NinjaFish

Reseal deseal

Thu Jul 05, 2018 11:06 am

Matt Flynn

The Tic Tac UFO incidents

Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:11 pm

Matt Flynn

Massive fail in robbery in Canada

Tue Jul 03, 2018 12:12 pm

jeffish

Let their be light

Mon Jul 02, 2018 5:50 pm

Matt Flynn

Qld's pasture cancer

Mon Jul 02, 2018 3:25 pm

Matt Flynn

Aussie warship plan

Mon Jul 02, 2018 1:17 pm

Matt Flynn

Plastic bag bulldust

Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:32 pm

b-radical

Korean coast

Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:00 am

WhatFish

China will rule world

Tue Jun 26, 2018 1:20 pm

jeffish

Packing in the sardines

Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:50 am

Matt Flynn


Poll

Neaps  14%  [3]
Springs  19%  [4]
Building  61%  [13]
Diminishing  4%  [1]
Total Votes: 21

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management