its been a while

SMITHY

its been a while

Post by SMITHY »

gday to all, it has been a good year i reckon since i posted anything on here due to the fact that my wifes mother had cancer and all our energy went into what time she had left. she passed away last month a week before easter and it is pretty hard at home at the moment with all the highs and lows that go with this sort of thing. so im hoping that i will get back into the swing of things and get some fishing etc in and have some thing to report on.
cheers darren

They say time is money, I dont have much money cause my times spent fishing

Wondered where ya were, then I called in at work just after you had to leave to order a canopy. Hope things settle down for you and the missus.....never much fun when this sort of thing happens, all the best Smithy

sorry to here that smithy, good to see you back :mrgreen:

Good to see you back smithy, all the best in a hard time look foward to reading a few post's :drinking1:

Good to hear from you Smithy, good luck with it all and hope to see you on the water soon. :mrgreen: NIKO

hey smithy...terrible news mate, but hopefully a few bazza will releive the stress a bit...i know it works for me.

and the eels have won three straight...things are on the up :mrgreen:

glad things are on the mend smithy, it would have been a tough time for all :|

Hope you get back amonst them soon. :fishy:
Thanks for sorting out our canopy for the new Triton.

Pete and Alyssa (MCWB)

Return to “Hi or Bye”