That's gold.

MUNDITIS - ITS CONTAGIOUS

Re: Bring DOUG back into the forum

028.JPG
Just a fairdinkum fisho with an opinion ,,,, cheers DOUG thanks for your advise :mrgreen:
Scottcjarman

Post by Scottcjarman »

G-LOOMIS wrote:While we are at it can we get Roddo back on all4adventure too.
I have heard that Roddo was a bit if a legend but I reckon Simon has got the 'right hand man' job down pat. (Btw did you notice how many empty stubbies fell out of his truck after the rollover?)
Territory Proud
Yknot

Post by Yknot »

Yep count me in before I get culled too only good croc is in a shop or on yah feet
Escape

Post by Escape »

Terms of use...

""The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete users for any reason, without warning.""

.....obviously...!!

Twenty posts in 2 hours!

Nah........banish the mongrel. Friggen opinionated wild-eyed rabid weirdo with way too much liking for peppered cucumber......stone him. Then banish him. Then seemingly bring him back only to mock him.....then banish him again.

Yeahnah g'wan bring him back
c9h14n

Post by c9h14n »

Are we forgetting that the site is owned by a bloke who now lives at the other end of the continent, owns every post, collates for the media, gets paid for your work and produces a mag every couple of months from what you give him on this site. Face it, there is someone sitting back milking this cash cow from Iceland, or tassie or somewhere else cold, and we all still put our lives up here to be sold. Might be a good time for a change.
rosco84

Post by rosco84 »

It's like days of our lives

The Dougsters got my vote! He'll, I'd go elsewhere if there was a grassroots forum for NT fishos, like this one once was
COOPS

Post by COOPS »

My votes with Doug

I've got some good dogging info off him over the years.

wonder if he wants to come back?
I would suggest a total post ban from members that support Doug. Although given the standard of late I don't think anyone would notice!

Bring back Doug

c9h14n wrote:Are we forgetting that the site is owned by a bloke who now lives at the other end of the continent, owns every post, collates for the media, gets paid for your work and produces a mag every couple of months from what you give him on this site. Face it, there is someone sitting back milking this cash cow from Iceland, or tassie or somewhere else cold, and we all still put our lives up here to be sold. Might be a good time for a change.
Looks like someone else has worked it out.... Hence my lack of posts these days... My fishing my stories are mine... You can't even go back and delete your own posts....

Bring Doug back....

Maranthes

Post by Maranthes »

DOUG should come back with the user name : EXCAVATOR !!!
G-LOOMIS

Post by G-LOOMIS »

Escape wrote:G-loomis....... You mean MONDITIS by any chance??
Its a play on words escape. MUNDITIS as in barraMUNDI and monditis, which I seem to suffer from around the runoff. Thanks for being a spelling Nazi, I hope I don't get banned for bad spelling....

I must say there are a few negative comments towards the forum in this topic, which I believe are really not warranted, if you don't like the forum, don't use it !!!! I don't see anyone else maintaining a fishing forum and good on Matt for making a bit of money for his efforts, There must be a reason for DOUG getting booted and it would be nice to know the facts, If he got booted for expressing his opinion on a topic that seems a bit harsh and he should be reinstated.....
MUNDITIS - ITS CONTAGIOUS