Election is Sept 7 - who will win - Libs or Labor?

Put your poll about non-fishing topics here.

Liberal
76%
Labor
24%

Total votes: 62

http://www.news.com.au/national-news/fe ... 6690860663

Re: Election is Sept 7 - who will win - Libs or Labor?

sometimes I wonder if you start fights on purpose Matt.

We are civil, intelligent people on here ghound, or have I missed something?

Libs. Get that wanker out and start fixing all the frig ups that have ensued since howard got out. If labour win it will only be due to the bl..dy greens AGAIN.

cheers Brent

get the wanker out and replace him with a wanker............. that'll work

Better than a Sheila !!

I think the question is more like "who do not want running the country the least".

The question for us is whether either offer some benefit in fishing policy - would be interesting to hear from AFANT on this.
pocketfish

Post by pocketfish »

The only winners will be bl..dy pollies, us mugs will still be the same losers we always are...getting F@#%ed by our employees.

Kevin is gonna be Howard 2.0 but with 20 per cent more "fresh" and bonus apps like "I've learnt my lesson" and a twitter account. Kevin 07 was just Howard 1.1 with ten per cent more "fresh" before the bogan tuckshop lady rolled him, with the help of the handbag hit squad ladies.

would be interesting to hear from AFANT on this.
yeah and after that we should check in with the pidgeon lady.

Rupert Murdoch and the Media will win this one

Either way we lose.

:clap: :clap: On th money there Kingy.

DEEPRIVER

Post by DEEPRIVER »

l know this is just plain stupid , but l hope and pray to buddha that by some miracle all those useless , self absorbed , arrogant, megalomaniac pieces of krap are summarily struck down by a giant bolt of lightening ............

....with a solitary survivor , standing alone , upon the hill.....

........ Bob Katter for President!

:rofl:

Just read the core values of his party..It's pretty interesting..
He's all for restoring the country, and ergo, the people to what Australia used to be about.
Haven't heard the other wankers put up anything even close.
At least he 's not scared to speak his mind, that fair gives the rest of them the tom-tits.