* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
IO Marine

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 10:30 am
Posts: 13230
Images: 53
Location: La La Land
Barrabucks points on hand:
1,496,668.70 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:56 pm    Post subject: Mayfly and insect decline in trout rivers

https://www.theguardian.com/environment ... rn-experts

_________________
Image
GET YOUR TACKLE OUT: On the Daly
LIVEBAITING LOSER: Down & Out in Shoal Bay
JACKHAMMER: The Fishing Tax Song
Image
ImageImage
Image
ESSENTIAL: New NT GPS Card - 650+ waypoints
Outback Australia: True Stories 1
Outback Australia: True Stories 2
Darwin and NT fishing accommodation

_________________


Top
  Profile Personal album  
 
IO Marine

Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » Fishing Politics » Fisheries Research & Science
Top

  # Mayfly and insect decline in trout rivers Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 1 post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Fishing at sunrise.

Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:12 am

goldfish

SHED CLEAN OUT

Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:45 pm

mickkk

Early runoff efforts.

Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:36 pm

theodosius

The new feral - peacock bass

Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:09 pm

ronje

Sharks change fish - research

Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:42 pm

Matt Flynn

UBUTE TWIN BURNER GAS STOVE NEVER USED

Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:03 pm

nomad

Spin vs Baitcast

Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:58 pm

NinjaFish

Portable Aircon

Wed Jan 17, 2018 3:15 pm

dannett

Crimson finches, next monsoon and Dumb Blonde.

Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:15 pm

Matt Flynn

Trouble at Mandorah jetty

Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:56 am

dannett

MASSIVE Fish

Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:04 am

shaggs

Spare trailer tyre and mount

Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:43 pm

NinjaFish

Leader knots

Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:13 pm

Young_gun_fisho

Whats everyones favourite Barra Baitcast Reel

Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:19 pm

Captain6979

8’ cast net

Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:56 pm

nomad

105ah battery

Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:03 pm

Blinky

Last wildman trip for the year.

Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:33 pm

Melv

Rig off Darwin

Mon Jan 15, 2018 4:49 pm

SuperShayno

FFF Seadogs 2017 - End of Year Winners

Mon Jan 15, 2018 3:56 pm

Matt Flynn

Irukandji moving south

Mon Jan 15, 2018 12:11 pm

Matt Flynn


General Fishing Posts
Hazelwood barramundi stocking timeline

Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:05 pm

Lats

Cracker bull shark

Tue Dec 26, 2017 10:49 am

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Vanuatu birthday bash

Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:11 pm

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:24 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Awoonga dam spills over

Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:42 pm

Edo

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

Treating rays badly

Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Walk about fishing trip.

Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:29 am

Seagypsy88

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Shady or Coroboree roads ?

Sun Jan 14, 2018 1:02 pm

nomad

The Rumble ...

Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:50 pm

Matt Flynn

whipped.

Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:16 am

Matt Flynn

Global warming

Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:01 pm

bring_it_on

Trump

Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:41 pm

ronje

Record immigration

Mon Jan 08, 2018 6:51 pm

NinjaFish

Australia - global marshmallow

Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:30 am

bring_it_on

AGW graphic

Fri Jan 05, 2018 5:51 pm

Matt Flynn

Cheap Stabicraft

Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:02 pm

mickkk

Get yourself some live water for $78

Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:28 pm

Agent86

The Cannabis Wafer

Thu Jan 04, 2018 12:51 pm

Matt Flynn

China now rules world

Sun Dec 31, 2017 9:22 am

bring_it_on

Pumpkins

Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:17 am

Matt Flynn

Bitcoin

Mon Dec 25, 2017 12:03 pm

scottmac

Kids are getting smarter

Fri Dec 22, 2017 5:46 pm

mickkk

Happy Christmas

Thu Dec 21, 2017 6:08 pm

NinjaFish

Weber Q and cooking fish

Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:40 pm

NinjaFish

Old rockers never die

Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Sharing is caring on FFF

Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:54 pm

NinjaFish


Poll

Yes  48%  [15]
No  51%  [16]
Total Votes: 31

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management