* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register


Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Jedi Seadog
Jedi Seadog
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 3:16 pm
Posts: 614
Location: Humpty Doo NT.
Barrabucks points on hand:
6,000.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 6:12 pm    Post subject: Better than a poke in the eye

Got 3 decent sized bucks this arvo :mrgreen:


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
Proudly supporting quality products by: LED Lenser, Lightforce, GoPro, Samsung, Lifeproof, Shimano, G.Loomis, Berkley, Owner, Rapala, Yozuri, Samaki, Storm, Zerek and Zman :)

_________________


Top
  Profile  
 
South Pacific island holidays
Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » Crustaceans, Squid, Shellfish
Top

  # Better than a poke in the eye Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 1 post
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
The effects of fluorescent orange... and contrast ?

Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:26 am

ronje

Kaiju claw

Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:50 am

Matt Flynn

New pontoon design

Sat Mar 23, 2019 11:56 am

slug

Trolling with a Triton

Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:24 am

Dick

Gunn Point access closed?

Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:45 am

fish4me123

Have the NT reef closures worked?

Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:51 pm

mako

Fish ID

Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:53 pm

slug

Suzuki Stainless Prop 3 x 15 x 21

Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:10 am

blowski

FFF FotoFish 2019 - March Thread

Thu Mar 21, 2019 7:36 pm

Matt Flynn

FFF Seadogs 2019 - Round 1 - Barramundi and Threadfin

Thu Mar 21, 2019 4:47 pm

Matt Flynn

New Lures

Thu Mar 21, 2019 8:28 am

al57

Quintrex 530 Top Ender

Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:17 pm

Swoffa

Double Whammy for NT

Wed Mar 20, 2019 12:11 pm

STOKESY77

Cyclone Trevor

Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:20 am

Matt Flynn

Big fish on the beach

Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:11 pm

al57

Four rescued off Darwin

Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:48 am

NinjaFish

Macks and Tuna reports

Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:52 pm

Mitchjames55

FFF Seadogs 2019 barra brag mat competition - register here

Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:46 pm

Mitch Lester

FFF Seadogs 2019 rule amendment

Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:54 am

Captain6979

March entry

Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:57 pm

Maark


General Fishing Posts
North-West Coast Mixed Bag

Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:15 am

Matt Flynn

Bloodwormers want compo

Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:05 pm

Goat Island

Fitzroy Net Free Zone

Fri Jan 04, 2019 11:45 am

Matt Flynn

Awoonga

Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:38 pm

Blinky

More from the lake

Thu Oct 11, 2018 8:52 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:44 pm

swilmore

Decent jew

Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:45 am

JJLure

Vanuatu birthday bash

Mon May 28, 2018 1:25 pm

grumpy

Goodbye Coorong

Fri Apr 27, 2018 8:29 pm

Matt Flynn

GoFish Nagambie

Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:25 am

barra mick

Cracker bull shark

Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:26 pm

Sullo

Good Flathead Initiative in NSW

Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:41 am

Dinger

Awoonga dam spills over

Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:48 pm

JJLure

A YEAR ON

Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:11 pm

CJ87

Maggot stew with squid

Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:59 am

Matt Flynn

Hazelwood barramundi stocking timeline

Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:25 pm

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Channel Island Gas

Sat Mar 23, 2019 11:53 am

slug

Global warming

Tue Mar 19, 2019 6:31 am

ronje

Ball tampering on the rise in Aus

Fri Mar 01, 2019 10:56 am

ronje

Arnhem Land

Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:22 pm

Buffalohunts

Burning NT station mystery

Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:11 pm

fridgie

Fotofish 2018 - kicks off Feb 1

Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:25 pm

Matt Flynn

Fly Fishing

Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:06 pm

theodosius

Pope's golf challenge

Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:50 pm

Matt Flynn

Dave the fighter pilot

Thu Feb 07, 2019 4:41 pm

Matt Flynn

FFF Seadogs 2019 delay

Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:23 am

Matt Flynn

Falcon nesting in eucalypt

Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:05 am

ronje

Painted Sweetlip in coconut oil.

Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:07 pm

Matt Flynn

FFF Seadogs 2018 Grand Champions

Fri Jan 25, 2019 4:53 pm

Edo

Packet barramundi

Thu Jan 24, 2019 12:21 pm

blowski

Slide geetar

Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:08 pm

Matt Flynn

NT to merge with SA ... maybe

Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:33 am

ronje

The $3m tuna

Sun Jan 06, 2019 6:13 pm

Matt Flynn

Why fish jump

Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:33 am

theodosius

People attack self-drive vehicles

Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:00 am

NinjaFish

Bull shark city

Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:38 pm

NBN


Poll

Yes  60%  [15]
No  40%  [10]
Total Votes: 25

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management