'09 BARRA CHALLENGE GET TOGETHER.

Public and private club events - results and battle stories. And any other club news ...

As above great to get to meet a bunch of FFF'ers. :drinking1:

Okay well I'll have a go! Someone correct me when I stuff up!

Photo 1
mud, doors off, muntzy, bullet, faulksey, faulkseys mate

Photo 2
buckaneer, scamper, rossco, ponyplay

Photo 3
doors off, earnie, muntzy, bullet

Photo 4
scamper, rossco, ponyplay, dingo, john d?

photo 5
faulksy and meterpluswannabe

photo 6
mud and sharkgirl

photo 7
muntzy and bullet

photo 8
pecheur

photo 9
doors off, earnie, muntzy, bullet, faulksy, meterpluswannabe, faulkseyand mpwb's mate.

How many did i get wrong?

All Spot on I reckon Mud. :mrgreen:

Bloddy Ripper night, should do it more often, that is for sure.

Thanks for the lift home Rossco.

Dingo 8-)

was the first fff shindig ive been to and it was good fun. didnt make it til around 8ish cause natho had to straighten his hair or some cr.p, so missed some of u fellas who went early. hung around til we got kicked out around 1230/1 :lol: sitting around a lantern drinking p..s, well on the way by that point :drinking2: bit of brainstorming going on about another one soon. possibly an fff trip down the daly on the neaps in the dry :catch:

cheers for the goodtimes :drinking1:

Post by Bullet »

Thanks for a top night guy's, can't wait to do it again. :drinking1:
Bit of a head ache this morning, that liquid dinner doesn't help :lol:

Cheers bullet. :mrgreen:
Cheers Bullet

I LIVE WITH FEAR, SOMETIMES SHE LETS ME GO FISHING!

DON'T NEED BAIT!
doors off

Post by doors off »

What a great night, was great to meet everyone. Def have to do it again, and CB's plan for a trip is a great idea.

Thanks for a top time.

Doors Off :drinking1:
Save the Tuna - Eat a Dolphin!

Yep top night guys, good to meet everyone :mrgreen: :mrgreen: pitty I had to :captain: :bonk: :bonk: :drinking1: :drinking1:

yer top night, it makes this forum and useing it alot better nowing the blokes in person on it :mrgreen: funny how nights like that get better with the more boooze downed :rofl:
Pretty rusty this morning though :grin:

Sorry I didn't make it people.....bl..dy breakdowns :banghead: :banghead:

Hope everyone got there lure packs OK.... :mrgreen: thanks to doors off for picking them up and taking them in for me 8-)
\

Maybe next time I will make it :|

Buckaneer2

Post by Buckaneer2 »

Yep great get together. Next time Ill leave the car at home & enjoy a few more :drinking2: :drinking2: :drinking2: and some :chef2: and hope I look better thin :coffee: this the next day. :cheers:
Smile, be happy & go fishing.

Work is getting in the way of my fishing.
My boss says fishing is getting in the way of my work.
I will soon fix both of our problems by quitting.

coroboreebandit wrote:was the first fff shindig ive been to and it was good fun. didnt make it til around 8ish cause natho had to straighten his hair or some cr.p, so missed some of u fellas who went early. hung around til we got kicked out around 1230/1 :lol: sitting around a lantern drinking p..s, well on the way by that point :drinking2: bit of brainstorming going on about another one soon. possibly an fff trip down the daly on the neaps in the dry :catch:

cheers for the goodtimes :drinking1:
yeh yeh my bad, was a bit late gettin' there which was a shame because it sounded like it was packed to the hilt before we got there!

Sure was good to put some faces to the names and enjoy a few quiet ales. :drinking2:
I was definitely feeling a bit second hand 6.30am this morning though. :coffee: :bonk: