Roper hunt.

Chasing pigs, buffalo, duck and geese. And deer, foxes, feral cats, rabbits ...
Camfish

Re: Roper hunt.

Post by Camfish »

barra mick wrote:My news yr resolution is that camfish post a true report

I know...asking fir to much

Might as well ask for a 6ft blonde with a esky head and no voice box wake up next to my bed

look's like you know nothing about me then mate.

got-none

Post by got-none »

are you a 6 foot blonde with a esky head with no voice box?
"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid" -Albert Einstein-
Manton mad

Post by Manton mad »

2013-01-07 23.54.21.jpg
Toys are toys fellas
2013-01-07 23.53.29.jpg
fishing is my addiction there is no cure
bushie

Post by bushie »

Stop biting camfish, these blokes will toss baits your way all day. Good report, I liked it.
steele

Post by steele »

Yep camfish...Ignore the knockers mate. Most of them post up nothing about fishing and just add negative or useless comments on posts. Good work mate, I enjoy reading your posts. ;)
Big Fish Action

bushie wrote:Stop biting camfish, these blokes will toss baits your way all day. Good report, I liked it.
steele wrote:Yep camfish...Ignore the knockers mate. Most of them post up nothing about fishing and just add negative or useless comments on posts. Good work mate, I enjoy reading your posts. ;)
Yep - me 3 mate.

There's clearly a couple of serial Camfish 'haters' on here.

Good to see ya sticking ya chin out and ignoring the vocal minority ..... :mrgreen:

I agree fellas.
I wonder what he has done to them - they take every chance to flog him.
Tell us what youve done camfish :rofl: :rofl:

Good to see Camfish getting support. I put up a post about 3am today on another thread about it.

Slug
They're not Camfish haters. But they are serial pack attackers of anybody they see as a soft easy target. Schoolyard bullyboy stuff.

Some of the flamers must be bored with life. Most of the negative posters don't seem to have much in the way of real reports to post ...

Matt Flynn wrote:Some of the flamers must be bored with life. Most of the negative posters don't seem to have much in the way of real reports to post ...
maybe half the problem , old camfish post are under to much scrutiny only bloke posting for few months. Let few WA anglers in ya barra comp and you have few more post for the serial pack attackers to pick on :D
ronje wrote:Good to see Camfish getting support. I put up a post about 3am today on another thread about it.

Slug
They're not Camfish haters. But they are serial pack attackers of anybody they see as a soft easy target. Schoolyard bullyboy stuff.
Dont try worm and weezle ya way back over the NT border ronje :fu:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Ronje that is pretty rich coming from you.

Empty vessel stuff really

Ghound

My friend,

If u haven't been giving Camfish a hard time then its not aimed at you.

U defending them maybe?
Camfish

Post by Camfish »

logged on today to see the negative leaches attacking me and basiclly all i found is support from people, good to see not everybody is a sheep and a leach.
a fourm shouldnt be about attacking eachover, in this world we live in fishermen should stand togever.
got-none

Post by got-none »

Camfish wrote:logged on today to see the negative leaches attacking me and basiclly all i found is support from people, good to see not everybody is a sheep and a leach.
a fourm shouldnt be about attacking eachover, in this world we live in fishermen should stand togever.
youre right a forum about fishing should be about fishing
not about tall stories, so many people use this forum to gather info to help them fish and when i read a report that
has no truth to it at all i get a bee in my bonnet
im not going to add anymore in relation to the whole fishos wharf barra,
im gonna just worry about goin fishin
:catch:
"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid" -Albert Einstein-

I must admit I get on the forum pretty well to take the p..s

I remember this thread probably the best of all time and shows what kind of bloke you are

http://fishingterritory.com/barramundi- ... 19692.html

ringing blokes boss's and alike is a bit diffrent to some good old p..s taking in my book.

Oh and I have no idea while everyone gets into Camfish I like his posts but I'm sure he doesn't need the likes of you protecting him.

and I can assure you we aren't friends

Ghound