cheers :cheers: :cheers:

FISHING IS LIFE
----------------------

Gibbo
good work mate -she really looks the goods - its already been said but i know you wont have trouble deckhands on ANY trip mate.

Start stock piling the red now. :cheers:

How many bottles are you charging per trip Gibbo? :bow:

hell yeah, :bow: :bow: imagine where we could go in that :shock:
Gibbo

Post by Gibbo »

Start stock piling the red now.

How many bottles are you charging per trip Gibbo?

Mate all depends on how good the quality
of red wine it is :rofl: :rofl:
cheers :cheers: :cheers:
FISHING IS LIFE
----------------------

Hooker Boat

New to the photo thing I thought Id stick up a photo of my boat its a Hooker 4.9, motor is 60 yammie, rear cntr console 130 ltr fuel cap. minnkota 55 lb electric ,2 deep cycle batt. for minnkota, 1 crank batt. for boat (lots of weight) front and rear cast.decks with provision for pedestal seats, sounder is Lowrance X125 ,GPS Lowrance Globalmap 4800M, boat is great especially in the rough I reckon its too slow 37kl cruising 47 flat out and the trailer is a piece of sh-t the sooner it breaks the better.
Mullaking

Post by Mullaking »

Had a Trailcraft Trailblazer 610. Wanted a bigger one. :smoking: Got the Sportscab 660 and heading out to Flat Top in it to see how it goes. :sailing:

Reds for sure this time!!! :fishy:

Thats me mum in the pic
I only work to support my fishing habit

Opera Non Verba
Mullaking

Post by Mullaking »

.........And heres one we took when we got it wet........

Opera Non Verba
Mullaking

Post by Mullaking »

...and heres it is badged "Escapism". Self explanatory.....

Opera Non Verba
Mullaking

Post by Mullaking »

They tell me I needed a FFF sticker on it so with the help of Dodgy I rounded one up and stickered it.

Opera Non Verba
rhookie

Post by rhookie »

Heres my latest tub!
Admit nothing, Deny everything!
Dex38

Post by Dex38 »

Here's my G.S Extreme off Dundee

That cameraman must be a top bloke. :P :rofl:

Dex38

Post by Dex38 »

Sure is, hopefully he'll let me tag along fishing again. :clap:

My newie

The new pride and joy (hopefully).
A 4.85 Sea Jay Haven Sports converted by the dealer from a rear side console to a rear centre console.
The 75 Honda goes well, get a top speed of 57 ks out of her with two people and an esky full of p..s. Hope it will get faster as the motor runs in.... :grin:

"We are willing enough to praise freedom when she is safely tucked away in the past and cannot be a nuisance. In the present, amidst dangers whose outcome we cannot foresee, we get nervous about her, and admit censorship".

"Political Correctness is a doctrine, fostered by a delusional, illogical minority, and rabidly promoted by an unscrupulous mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a turd by the clean end."

Return to “Boats, Motors, Vehicles & Trailers”