Ooops lost that nut

Got a bad relationship? A rash? A barramundi addiction? Ask Chloe - our expert - she gives a straight answer.

Re: Ooops lost that nut

Terrible illness mate. Glad you got it early enough. Got a lot of prostate cancer history in my family.
Last edited by blw on Wed Mar 26, 2014 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Terrible illness mate. Glad you got it.
I'm prone to gaffes but this is very good.

Matt Flynn wrote:
:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol:

uniball wrote:Join the club dick, only real men have one nut, hence the uniball alias :)

Matt, I hope you intended the 'one in the bag' pun! Haha
Already worked out when you get hit in the knackers it only hurts half as much.

Matt Flynn wrote:
cr.p. Better edit it im missed 2 words.

blw wrote:
Matt Flynn wrote:
cr.p. Better edit it im missed 2 words.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

nah leave it all good :cool:

Glad ya nipped it in tha.......whatever...

Onya Dick ;)

Some more fly vids please now yr recuperatin'

Good ballhandling skills there Dick, reckon the boys on the team might take a few pointers.
Speedy recovery mate. :mrgreen:

Dick wrote:I could have got it earlier if I looked checked regularly. Problem is guys are just not all that good at going that. Hence the point of this thread. Feel ya nuts fellas!!!
So very true Dick.
Blokes arent good at looking after themselves.
drifter

Post by drifter »

Hi Dick, I hope the surgeon gave it back to you in a jar.
That way you could take it to work (or boat), and hang a sign off it.

"If I could do this to myself,
Imagine what I could do to you.
Best to stay on my good-side!"

BTW,which is your good-side now Dick :lol:

Or write on the jar: "I've never been p...ed off about losing a cod until now."

Naah I wanted to bring it up and give it a decent burial but they kept it and cut it up to determine if the lump was cancer or not. Got the flush from there I'd think. There is no good side, the right side slid neatly into the centre position, less wind resistance now.

btw the removal process was interesting, sort of like pulling the plug out of the bath by way of the 's' bend. They cut you in the guts, grab hold of the string thing and give it the old heave ho out that-a-way. :shock:

making my eyes water just thinking about it

you are probably faster uphills now, less weight and friction

Dick wrote: Hence the point of this thread. Feel ya nuts fellas!!!
At what point do I stop :? Was getting some funny looks at Bunnings this morning......................

Melv wrote:
Dick wrote: Hence the point of this thread. Feel ya nuts fellas!!!
At what point do I stop :? Was getting some funny looks at Bunnings this morning......................

After the checkout but before you reach the lady standing at the front saying good bye :rofl: