* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
FISH FINDER Book

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Seadog
Seadog

Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:20 am
Posts: 345
Location: Darwin
Barrabucks points on hand:
2,840.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:40 pm    Post subject: Barra love songs

Dear Chloe.

Am I obsessed with the somewhat elusive and mythological fish that some call a 'Barramundi'?

I just feel that I'm all alone since I bought a Brag-Mat and it seems that only the tidlers come along and say g'day - i think they just feel sorry for me :|

I'm sure they don't recognise me in a different boat nowadays but I'm thinking about wearing a wig and huge sun glasses just in case :idea:

I will hit some more rivers this weekend and bless the chocolate bunny.... and appease all the Beer, Rum, Scotch, and even Southern Comfort (if i have too) Gods.

Please give me an answer to an insight I once had or has 'Ol Timers' got me by the saggies?

Think 'fish' if you decide to listen to my Barra love song dilemma links below.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=gGQ8BVLkOXE

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2w4x3m

Please help :bow:

_________________


Top
  Profile  
 
IO Marine

 
Jedi Seadog
Jedi Seadog
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 1:36 pm
Posts: 518
Location: New to Darwin, but from Germany. I was born in Egypt.
Barrabucks points on hand:
731.05 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2018 9:24 pm    Post subject: Re: Barra love songs

Oh dear, I think you 'bless the chocolate bunny a bit too often. You'll go blind if you keep that up my boy. If Old Timer really has you by those saggy things it's only because he loves you.


Top
  Profile  
 
 
Jedi Seadog
Jedi Seadog
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 3:16 pm
Posts: 489
Location: Humpty Doo NT.
Barrabucks points on hand:
4,810.00 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 2:09 am    Post subject: Re: Barra love songs

Some random stuff on this site.

_________________
Proudly supporting quality products by : Led Lenser, Lightforce, Gopro, Samsung, Lifeproof, Shimano, G.Loomis, Berkley, Rapala, Yozuri, Zerek, Samaki, Storm, Zman and Owner hooks :)

_________________


Top
  Profile  
 
Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF General Forums » Ask Chloe
Top

  # Barra love songs Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Crash barra

Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:56 pm

Matt Flynn

Pig hunting

Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:49 pm

camfisho97

Just a "Dirty Ol' Punt."

Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:27 pm

Captain6979

FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 8 - Billabong, Dam and Salty Barra

Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:02 am

Matt Flynn

FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 9 - Barra and Threadfin

Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:44 am

theodosius

Fotofish - October 2018 thread

Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:44 am

jeffish

Low tide lock in at shoal bay

Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:10 am

Finatic2

Lightning- how to avoid

Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:19 am

ronje

Stung

Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:49 pm

JAH

Another Kalumburu vid

Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:00 pm

Dick

Daiwa Sealine 400H, 50H for sale

Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:33 pm

Ruffy

Sunday Terra paper caper

Fri Oct 19, 2018 3:32 pm

Matt Flynn

Darwin Harbour help please!

Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:49 pm

Elks2403

Thermacell 10 bucks

Thu Oct 18, 2018 8:00 pm

theodosius

Fun at the ramp

Thu Oct 18, 2018 3:04 pm

jeffish

West Arm Horse

Thu Oct 18, 2018 2:30 pm

al57

Stella 5000SW XG for sale

Thu Oct 18, 2018 12:53 pm

FITZY

suzuki 140HP

Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:53 am

2 brothers fishing

Buffalo Creek Ramp Condition

Thu Oct 18, 2018 8:43 am

fish4me123

Another member of the GULP army.

Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:01 am

norrs


General Fishing Posts
Fitzroy Net Free Zone

Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:01 am

ronje

More from the lake

Thu Oct 11, 2018 8:52 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:44 pm

swilmore

Decent jew

Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:45 am

JJLure

Vanuatu birthday bash

Mon May 28, 2018 1:25 pm

grumpy

Bloodwormers want compo

Tue May 01, 2018 11:07 pm

Dick

Goodbye Coorong

Fri Apr 27, 2018 8:29 pm

Matt Flynn

GoFish Nagambie

Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:25 am

barra mick

Cracker bull shark

Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:26 pm

Sullo

Good Flathead Initiative in NSW

Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:41 am

Dinger

Awoonga dam spills over

Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:48 pm

JJLure

A YEAR ON

Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:11 pm

CJ87

Maggot stew with squid

Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:59 am

Matt Flynn

Hazelwood barramundi stocking timeline

Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:25 pm

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Cheap barra!

Fri Oct 19, 2018 2:48 pm

Matt Flynn

Bat poop

Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:17 pm

fridgie

The Joint Strike Lemon?

Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:43 am

ronje

Easy BBQ garlic crab

Thu Oct 11, 2018 11:58 am

jeffish

Global warming

Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:24 am

Matt Flynn

Keep sneaking away

Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:49 am

b-radical

New fisho

Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:05 pm

jjrattus

Drummer for Mud's next party ...

Fri Oct 05, 2018 6:02 pm

NinjaFish

World's hottest curry

Wed Oct 03, 2018 10:04 pm

Matt Flynn

Darwin has cheapest house prices?

Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:54 am

al57

Stairway not a rip-off

Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:07 pm

fridgie

China will rule world

Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:13 pm

Matt Flynn

Demise of the meat pie

Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:28 am

Matt Flynn

What's up with Perth?

Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:34 pm

Dick

Save the strawberry!

Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:08 pm

Matt Flynn

Faker's career all washed up

Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:47 am

jeffish

Tesla electric boat?

Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:09 am

Matt Flynn

Duelling banjo

Fri Sep 07, 2018 10:23 am

al57

Front bar initiative.

Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:42 pm

Matt Flynn


Poll

Yes  60%  [15]
No  40%  [10]
Total Votes: 25

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management