* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
IO Marine

Welcome to the arcade!

Newest games Arcade leaders User info

Sudoku Sudoku

Gold Miner: Second Edition Gold Miner: Second Edition

Flash Pinball Flash Pinball

Mine Sweeper Mine Sweeper

Joust2 Joust2

Zelda Zelda

Desert Battle Desert Battle

Duck Hunt Duck Hunt

Blocky 2 Blocky 2

Alien Attack Alien Attack

First place
  1: Brad the Lad (615)
Second place
  2: 5 finger death punch (283)
Third place
  3: suzieleafs (271)


Latest highscores
  • Score of 1 » Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:38 am.bj is the new Put It In champion!

  • Score of 33 » Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:38 am.bj is the new Punt The Ref champion!

  • Score of 19,880 » Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:37 am.bj is the new Pub Quiz champion!

  • Score of 97 » Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:04 pm.Moonman is the new Santa Ski Jump champion!

  • Score of 50,420 » Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:30 pm.bj is the new War Machine champion!



There are currently 10,509 games installed.  The games in the arcade have been played 6,695 times for a total of 4 weeks 20 hours 14 mins 44 secs.




Anonymous

Advanced game searching

Quick jump Search games Favorite games
If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.


 Category   Games   Plays   Last play 
No new games recently added Games Starting With 0-9

216

399

Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:47 pm

5 finger death punch scored 132 playing 32768 Invaders

No new games recently added Games Starting With A

532

444

Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:31 pm

houla85 scored 300 playing Action Fish

No new games recently added Games Starting With B

1,067

738

Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:24 am

5 finger death punch scored 4.5 playing Big Air Board

No new games recently added Games Starting With C

792

269

Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:35 am

BarneyRubble scored 47 playing Cow Tipping

No new games recently added Games Starting With D

426

426

Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:29 pm

houla85 scored 1 playing Desert Battle

No new games recently added Games Starting With E

192

132

Fri Jun 09, 2017 9:27 am

souva31 scored 6,050 playing Extreme Farm

No new games recently added Games Starting With F

651

267

Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:53 pm

Brad the Lad scored 250 playing Free Kick

No new games recently added Games Starting With G

325

359

Sun Oct 15, 2017 9:06 pm

hairy17 scored 16,874 playing Gold Miner: Second Edition

No new games recently added Games Starting With H

434

192

Sat Mar 25, 2017 11:30 pm

suzieleafs scored 60 playing Hidden Ring

No new games recently added Games Starting With I

184

165

Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:29 am

5 finger death punch scored 152 playing IceSlide

No new games recently added Games Starting With J

312

93

Sat May 20, 2017 3:21 pm

souva31 scored 4,440 playing Justice League Brink of Apokolips Game

No new games recently added Games Starting With K

166

79

Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:52 pm

souva31 scored 6,395 playing Kung Fu Fighter

No new games recently added Games Starting With L

239

138

Sun Apr 16, 2017 9:42 am

5 finger death punch scored 19 playing Lines Game - Novice

No new games recently added Games Starting With M

1,059

575

Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:56 am

souva31 scored 26,560 playing Ms Pacman

No new games recently added Games Starting With N

119

90

Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:35 pm

suzieleafs scored 3,980 playing Nintendo Stars

No new games recently added Games Starting With O

117

98

Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:08 am

5 finger death punch scored 35.146 playing Olympic Discus Throw

No new games recently added Games Starting With P

759

653

Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:38 am

bj scored 1 playing Put It In

No new games recently added Games Starting With Q

39

54

Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:35 pm

Brad the Lad scored 1,810 playing Qauterback KO!

No new games recently added Games Starting With R

293

161

Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:19 pm

Brad the Lad scored 2,300 playing Race Car Difference

No new games recently added Games Starting With S

1,239

522

Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:04 pm

Moonman scored 97 playing Santa Ski Jump

No new games recently added Games Starting With T

673

235

Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:02 am

5 finger death punch scored 31,300 playing The Boat Mahjong

No new games recently added Games Starting With U

114

218

Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:09 am

5 finger death punch scored 33,150 playing Ultimate Mega Hoops

No new games recently added Games Starting With V

93

46

Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:53 pm

Brad the Lad scored 7.9 playing Viper Race

No new games recently added Games Starting With W

278

199

Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:30 pm

bj scored 50,420 playing War Machine

No new games recently added Games Starting With X

53

31

Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:06 am

souva31 scored 1.958 playing X-Training

No new games recently added Games Starting With Y

37

46

Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:25 pm

souva31 scored 14,880 playing Y2K9Riddler

No new games recently added Games Starting With Z

100

54

Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:01 am

5 finger death punch scored 58,850 playing Ztar


 Barramundi Fishing Board index » Arcade index

Login

Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  

New games New games recently added    No new games No new games recently added    New games [Locked] Locked

Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Flat top bank November 29/30

Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:34 am

AM

We are GROOTE.

Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:26 am

Matt Flynn

Trawler by-catch breakthrough

Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:31 pm

Quinntreximon

Torium reels and rod for sale

Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:12 pm

tangels

McArthur River bed is burning

Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:18 pm

Matt Flynn

The rocket road to Nhulunbuy

Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:15 pm

Matt Flynn

Lures for sale

Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:17 pm

Melv

Hyundai generator FS

Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:16 pm

Melv

Shoal Bay million litres a day prawn waste

Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:33 pm

Matt Flynn

FOR SALE: DAIWA BG 5000 and Veritas Spin 7' (8-15kg)

Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:54 pm

bucky007

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 10 - Salmon and Barra

Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:15 am

Daz12

Have you ever been stung by a box jellyfish?

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:57 am

nomad

Fish deaths at Buffalo Creek

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:57 am

nomad

Heavy baitcasting setup

Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:28 pm

Young_gun_fisho

FFF FotoFish 2017 November Thread

Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:06 pm

Ivan

NLC extends access period

Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:30 pm

Matt Flynn

New Garmin EchoMap Plus

Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:03 pm

Matt Flynn

6.2m Oceanic Plate Aluminium Sports cab 175hp

Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:23 am

theodosius

115 Yamaha

Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:33 pm

Quinntreximon

128cm NT barra

Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:18 pm

NinjaFish


General Fishing Posts
Tully Gorge

Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:26 pm

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:30 pm

Chriso

Vanuatu birthday bash

Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:09 am

fishhunter81

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:24 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Awoonga dam spills over

Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:42 pm

Edo

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

Treating rays badly

Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:28 pm

ronje

Walk about fishing trip.

Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:29 am

Seagypsy88

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn

Kinchant barra

Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:38 pm

ronje

Callide barra

Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:26 am

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Darwin Airport

Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:56 am

Matt Flynn

New member moving to Darwin soon

Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:52 pm

Matt Flynn

The new soldiers

Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:20 pm

Matt Flynn

Rugby League World Cup.

Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:59 am

bobj

Plastic in most remote marine life

Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:37 pm

Matt Flynn

Dodgy loans

Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:45 pm

Matt Flynn

Today's dilemma

Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:23 am

Matt Flynn

How dirty is the internet?

Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:51 am

Matt Flynn

Get yourself a new dog

Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:32 am

Matt Flynn

The federal mafia

Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:45 pm

NinjaFish

Pollies citizens of another country

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:07 pm

ronje

Don't exercise ... and eat fat

Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Hand held vhf

Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:50 pm

ronje

The Massacre

Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:03 am

mickkk

The Joint Strike Lemon?

Sun Nov 05, 2017 11:35 am

Matt Flynn

Adani - bad business

Sat Nov 04, 2017 11:11 am

Matt Flynn

Non-surgical lap banding

Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:19 am

Matt Flynn

Is FFF trademarked?

Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:34 am

nomad

Trump

Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:38 pm

nomad


Poll

Yes  60%  [23]
No  39%  [15]
Total Votes: 38

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management