[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /blog_list.php on line 49: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given
Arcade index
 
   * Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
South Pacific island holidays

Welcome to the arcade!

Newest games Arcade leaders User info

Sudoku Sudoku

Gold Miner: Second Edition Gold Miner: Second Edition

Flash Pinball Flash Pinball

Mine Sweeper Mine Sweeper

Joust2 Joust2

Zelda Zelda

Desert Battle Desert Battle

Duck Hunt Duck Hunt

Blocky 2 Blocky 2

Alien Attack Alien Attack

First place
  1: Brad the Lad (649)
Second place
  2: souva31 (285)
Third place
  3: 5 finger death punch (280)


Latest highscores


There are currently 10,509 games installed.  The games in the arcade have been played 6,858 times for a total of 4 weeks 1 day 6 hours 1 min 55 secs.




Anonymous

Advanced game searching

Quick jump Search games Favorite games
If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.


 Category   Games   Plays   Last play 
No new games recently added Games Starting With 0-9

216

408

Thu May 31, 2018 2:06 pm

tiger vossy scored 436.25 playing 5 Reel Nascar Slots

No new games recently added Games Starting With A

532

446

Wed Mar 14, 2018 1:59 pm

souva31 scored 569 playing Aztec Mind Easy

No new games recently added Games Starting With B

1,067

741

Tue May 01, 2018 3:51 pm

souva31 scored 4,705 playing BuZZ-BoKS Twistsaw - Squirrel

No new games recently added Games Starting With C

792

273

Wed Mar 14, 2018 2:03 pm

souva31 scored 550 playing Cyberclasm

No new games recently added Games Starting With D

426

437

Thu May 03, 2018 9:24 am

souva31 scored 2,000 playing Dune Buggy

No new games recently added Games Starting With E

192

138

Thu Jun 28, 2018 11:35 am

souva31 scored 10 playing Extreme Rowing

No new games recently added Games Starting With F

651

288

Mon Feb 26, 2018 2:30 pm

souva31 scored 120 playing Főnix revenge

No new games recently added Games Starting With G

325

390

Thu Jun 28, 2018 11:29 am

souva31 scored 1,060 playing Gunny Bunny

No new games recently added Games Starting With H

434

199

Wed Mar 14, 2018 1:52 pm

souva31 scored 10,710 playing Hybrid Fighter

No new games recently added Games Starting With I

184

166

Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:27 pm

souva31 scored 410 playing Iron Maiden - Different World

No new games recently added Games Starting With J

312

93

Sat May 20, 2017 3:21 pm

souva31 scored 4,440 playing Justice League Brink of Apokolips Game

No new games recently added Games Starting With K

166

80

Fri May 25, 2018 2:30 pm

bj scored 239 playing Kick Butt

No new games recently added Games Starting With L

239

139

Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:20 pm

souva31 scored 708 playing Lunar Mouse House 2

No new games recently added Games Starting With M

1,059

589

Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:28 pm

Lumborghini scored 29,140 playing Mahjong 3D (034) Chrome - The Castle

No new games recently added Games Starting With N

119

95

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:21 pm

souva31 scored 24 playing Nuclear Eagle

No new games recently added Games Starting With O

117

99

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:17 pm

souva31 scored 1,620 playing Ownage Burst Demo

No new games recently added Games Starting With P

759

661

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:16 pm

souva31 scored 291.25 playing Python

No new games recently added Games Starting With Q

39

55

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:15 pm

souva31 scored 13,583 playing QWERTY Warriors 2

No new games recently added Games Starting With R

293

162

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:09 pm

souva31 scored 12 playing Runy Bunny Run

No new games recently added Games Starting With S

1,239

533

Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:58 pm

souva31 scored 4,510 playing Synj Cantankerous Tank

No new games recently added Games Starting With T

673

239

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:05 pm

souva31 scored 3,150 playing Typing Defense

No new games recently added Games Starting With U

114

219

Sat Jan 27, 2018 10:39 pm

souva31 scored 430 playing USA - Geography game

No new games recently added Games Starting With V

93

47

Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:00 pm

souva31 scored 13 playing VXR

No new games recently added Games Starting With W

278

200

Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:52 pm

souva31 scored 39,672 playing Wyzau Circle TD

No new games recently added Games Starting With X

53

31

Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:06 am

souva31 scored 1.958 playing X-Training

No new games recently added Games Starting With Y

37

46

Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:25 pm

souva31 scored 14,880 playing Y2K9Riddler

No new games recently added Games Starting With Z

100

72

Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:50 pm

souva31 scored 7,145 playing Ztar2


 Barramundi Fishing Board index » Arcade index

Login

Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  

New games New games recently added    No new games No new games recently added    New games [Locked] Locked

Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Great Barrier Reef $500m bullsh.t spend

Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:05 pm

Matt Flynn

Boating diplomacy

Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:47 am

Matt Flynn

Shipwrecked in the Kimberley

Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:44 am

jeffish

Jade first SW Barra

Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:42 am

Lats

Floating weed off Darwin - is it seasonal?

Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:37 am

Matt Flynn

Jewies

Sat Aug 18, 2018 11:49 pm

Eman

EOI: YAMAHA 100HP 4 Stroke

Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:23 pm

swamp_donkey89

The coelacanths

Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:07 pm

Matt Flynn

Kalumburu vid

Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:20 pm

Matt Flynn

Darwin harbour fishing spot

Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:38 pm

pelletouse

Fotofish - August 2018 thread

Fri Aug 17, 2018 1:13 pm

Daz12

Shady Camp - Shark Attack 1m+ Barra

Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:37 pm

Sullo

Oysters 'shrinking'

Thu Aug 16, 2018 1:53 pm

Matt Flynn

FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 6 - Mackerel + Barra

Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:48 am

NinjaFish

Stena Clyde Crisis Support

Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:02 pm

Hemi

ATC Combat Plus 200

Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:53 pm

Saltboy

Free jumping barramundi

Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:15 pm

theodosius

Pelagic setups

Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:51 pm

deepblack

Daly River 2018

Mon Aug 13, 2018 2:59 pm

wazdog

Shed cleanup- deep cycle, jerries, straight edge etc

Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:18 pm

theodosius


General Fishing Posts
Fitzroy Net Free Zone

Thu Aug 09, 2018 10:02 am

JJLure

Show us your biggest COBIA

Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:44 pm

swilmore

Decent jew

Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:45 am

JJLure

Vanuatu birthday bash

Mon May 28, 2018 1:25 pm

grumpy

Bloodwormers want compo

Tue May 01, 2018 11:07 pm

Dick

Goodbye Coorong

Fri Apr 27, 2018 8:29 pm

Matt Flynn

GoFish Nagambie

Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:25 am

barra mick

Cracker bull shark

Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:26 pm

Sullo

Good Flathead Initiative in NSW

Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:41 am

Dinger

Awoonga dam spills over

Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:48 pm

JJLure

A YEAR ON

Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:11 pm

CJ87

Maggot stew with squid

Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:59 am

Matt Flynn

Hazelwood barramundi stocking timeline

Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:25 pm

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Trump

Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:42 am

Matt Flynn

Global warming

Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:27 am

Matt Flynn

Roundup not so harmless

Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:02 pm

Matt Flynn

Seadogs Scoresheet

Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:23 pm

Matt Flynn

China invests billions in PNG

Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:36 pm

Matt Flynn

Plastic bag bulldust

Fri Aug 03, 2018 10:42 am

Matt Flynn

Fires, floods and penguins

Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:34 pm

NinjaFish

Facebook

Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:01 pm

Matt Flynn

You never know what you are snorting

Wed Jul 25, 2018 12:07 am

theodosius

Massive fail in robbery in Canada

Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:00 pm

fridgie

Southern people.....how is this possible????

Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:55 pm

Matt Flynn

America ... F..k Yeh!

Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:27 pm

Matt Flynn

To ponder when fish are quiet

Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:45 am

Matt Flynn

Early NT mangoes

Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:58 pm

Matt Flynn

China joins Collins Class club

Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:22 pm

ronje

Good Aussie economic news

Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:05 pm

AM

bl..dy selfies

Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:39 am

ronje

The dumb country

Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:07 am

Matt Flynn

The future

Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:05 am

NinjaFish

Reseal deseal

Thu Jul 05, 2018 11:06 am

Matt Flynn


Poll

Neaps  21%  [7]
Springs  21%  [7]
Building  53%  [17]
Diminishing  3%  [1]
Total Votes: 32

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management