* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
Motorguide

Welcome to the arcade!

Newest games Arcade leaders User info

Sudoku Sudoku

Gold Miner: Second Edition Gold Miner: Second Edition

Flash Pinball Flash Pinball

Mine Sweeper Mine Sweeper

Joust2 Joust2

Zelda Zelda

Desert Battle Desert Battle

Duck Hunt Duck Hunt

Blocky 2 Blocky 2

Alien Attack Alien Attack

First place
  1: Brad the Lad (648)
Second place
  2: 5 finger death punch (283)
Third place
  3: suzieleafs (271)


Latest highscores


There are currently 10,509 games installed.  The games in the arcade have been played 6,791 times for a total of 4 weeks 1 day 1 hour 46 mins 17 secs.




Anonymous

Advanced game searching

Quick jump Search games Favorite games
If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.


 Category   Games   Plays   Last play 
No new games recently added Games Starting With 0-9

216

404

Thu Dec 14, 2017 2:11 pm

Brad the Lad scored 122 playing 7UP Basket Bots

No new games recently added Games Starting With A

532

444

Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:31 pm

houla85 scored 300 playing Action Fish

No new games recently added Games Starting With B

1,067

738

Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:24 am

5 finger death punch scored 4.5 playing Big Air Board

No new games recently added Games Starting With C

792

271

Tue Dec 05, 2017 1:55 pm

Brad the Lad scored 200.79 playing Caravan Toss

No new games recently added Games Starting With D

426

429

Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:05 pm

250shooter scored 2,000 playing Duck Hunt

No new games recently added Games Starting With E

192

133

Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:33 pm

Brad the Lad scored 3,707 playing Effin Terrorists 3

No new games recently added Games Starting With F

651

287

Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:02 pm

250shooter scored 5,320 playing Flash Pinball

No new games recently added Games Starting With G

325

380

Fri Dec 08, 2017 1:47 pm

Brad the Lad scored 5,550 playing Goal Keeper

No new games recently added Games Starting With H

434

192

Sat Mar 25, 2017 11:30 pm

suzieleafs scored 60 playing Hidden Ring

No new games recently added Games Starting With I

184

165

Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:29 am

5 finger death punch scored 152 playing IceSlide

No new games recently added Games Starting With J

312

93

Sat May 20, 2017 3:21 pm

souva31 scored 4,440 playing Justice League Brink of Apokolips Game

No new games recently added Games Starting With K

166

79

Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:52 pm

souva31 scored 6,395 playing Kung Fu Fighter

No new games recently added Games Starting With L

239

138

Sun Apr 16, 2017 9:42 am

5 finger death punch scored 19 playing Lines Game - Novice

No new games recently added Games Starting With M

1,059

581

Tue Dec 12, 2017 1:37 pm

Brad the Lad scored 1,302 playing Mortal Katapult

No new games recently added Games Starting With N

119

94

Fri Dec 15, 2017 12:32 pm

bj scored 168,600 playing NLOS Cannon Challenge

No new games recently added Games Starting With O

117

98

Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:08 am

5 finger death punch scored 35.146 playing Olympic Discus Throw

No new games recently added Games Starting With P

759

660

Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:17 pm

Brad the Lad scored 942 playing Park my Convertible

No new games recently added Games Starting With Q

39

54

Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:35 pm

Brad the Lad scored 1,810 playing Qauterback KO!

No new games recently added Games Starting With R

293

161

Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:19 pm

Brad the Lad scored 2,300 playing Race Car Difference

No new games recently added Games Starting With S

1,239

527

Wed Dec 13, 2017 1:43 pm

Brad the Lad scored 1 playing Shootin Hoops

No new games recently added Games Starting With T

673

238

Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:04 pm

Brad the Lad scored 270 playing The Dukes of Hazzard Hold `Em

No new games recently added Games Starting With U

114

218

Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:09 am

5 finger death punch scored 33,150 playing Ultimate Mega Hoops

No new games recently added Games Starting With V

93

47

Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:00 pm

souva31 scored 13 playing VXR

No new games recently added Games Starting With W

278

200

Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:52 pm

souva31 scored 39,672 playing Wyzau Circle TD

No new games recently added Games Starting With X

53

31

Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:06 am

souva31 scored 1.958 playing X-Training

No new games recently added Games Starting With Y

37

46

Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:25 pm

souva31 scored 14,880 playing Y2K9Riddler

No new games recently added Games Starting With Z

100

71

Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:12 pm

souva31 scored 55 playing Zombie Mayhem


 Barramundi Fishing Board index » Arcade index

Login

Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  

New games New games recently added    No new games No new games recently added    New games [Locked] Locked

Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Katherine River in flood

Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:57 am

Matt Flynn

Floatation

Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:16 am

jersy

Advice for NT Trip - Places to go

Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:41 am

Corry

Spin vs Baitcast

Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:59 am

Matt Flynn

Crimson finches, next monsoon and Dumb Blonde.

Mon Jan 22, 2018 6:58 am

grumpy

NT Billfish Log

Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:21 pm

Matt Flynn

Fotofish 2018 - kicks off Feb 1

Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:00 pm

Matt Flynn

FFF Seadogs 2018 - kicks off Feb 1

Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:35 pm

Matt Flynn

Mothership- 55ft Randall

Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:21 am

COOPS

Palmerston lakes baz.

Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:37 pm

goldfish

Foot pedal test

Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:31 pm

Flickin4em

Crunch

Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:47 am

nomad

Chest Freezer

Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:41 am

fish4me123

WHERE IS THE RAIN? Any Weather experts out there?

Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:37 am

wazdog

Baby salties in Manton Dam

Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:30 am

wazdog

Manton dam land based fishing

Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:09 am

NinjaFish

Whats everyones favourite Barra Baitcast Reel

Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:34 am

Flickin4em

The new feral - peacock bass

Fri Jan 19, 2018 5:45 pm

Matt Flynn

2nd attempt at Durack lakes

Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:26 pm

Captain6979

Old school fishing.

Fri Jan 19, 2018 3:04 pm

NinjaFish


General Fishing Posts
Hazelwood barramundi stocking timeline

Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:25 pm

Matt Flynn

Cracker bull shark

Tue Dec 26, 2017 10:49 am

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Vanuatu birthday bash

Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:11 pm

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:24 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Awoonga dam spills over

Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:42 pm

Edo

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

Treating rays badly

Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Walk about fishing trip.

Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:29 am

Seagypsy88

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
FFF is growing, but ...

Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:04 am

Matt Flynn

The Joint Strike Lemon?

Sun Jan 21, 2018 5:35 pm

nomad

FFF Seadogs 2017 - End of Year Winners & Video

Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:53 am

Lats

Bitcoin

Fri Jan 19, 2018 5:19 pm

Dreamrider-

Collins Class ships

Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:31 pm

Matt Flynn

Shady or Coroboree roads ?

Sun Jan 14, 2018 1:02 pm

nomad

The Rumble ...

Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:50 pm

Matt Flynn

whipped.

Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:16 am

Matt Flynn

Global warming

Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:01 pm

bring_it_on

Trump

Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:41 pm

ronje

FFF Fotofish 2017 winner

Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:14 pm

Dick

Record immigration

Mon Jan 08, 2018 6:51 pm

NinjaFish

Australia - global marshmallow

Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:30 am

bring_it_on

AGW graphic

Fri Jan 05, 2018 5:51 pm

Matt Flynn

Cheap Stabicraft

Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:02 pm

mickkk

Get yourself some live water for $78

Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:28 pm

Agent86

The Cannabis Wafer

Thu Jan 04, 2018 12:51 pm

Matt Flynn

China now rules world

Sun Dec 31, 2017 9:22 am

bring_it_on

Pumpkins

Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:17 am

Matt Flynn

FFF Minnow Dogs Semi Serious Southern Round for 2017 :)

Sun Dec 24, 2017 4:35 pm

Matt Flynn


Poll

Yes  46%  [15]
No  53%  [17]
Total Votes: 32

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management