* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
FISH FINDER Book

Welcome to the arcade!

Newest games Arcade leaders User info

Sudoku Sudoku

Gold Miner: Second Edition Gold Miner: Second Edition

Flash Pinball Flash Pinball

Mine Sweeper Mine Sweeper

Joust2 Joust2

Zelda Zelda

Desert Battle Desert Battle

Duck Hunt Duck Hunt

Blocky 2 Blocky 2

Alien Attack Alien Attack

First place
  1: Brad the Lad (635)
Second place
  2: 5 finger death punch (283)
Third place
  3: suzieleafs (271)


Latest highscores


There are currently 10,509 games installed.  The games in the arcade have been played 6,738 times for a total of 4 weeks 22 hours 8 mins 59 secs.




Anonymous

Advanced game searching

Quick jump Search games Favorite games
If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.


 Category   Games   Plays   Last play 
No new games recently added Games Starting With 0-9

216

399

Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:47 pm

5 finger death punch scored 132 playing 32768 Invaders

No new games recently added Games Starting With A

532

444

Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:31 pm

houla85 scored 300 playing Action Fish

No new games recently added Games Starting With B

1,067

738

Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:24 am

5 finger death punch scored 4.5 playing Big Air Board

No new games recently added Games Starting With C

792

271

Tue Dec 05, 2017 1:55 pm

Brad the Lad scored 200.79 playing Caravan Toss

No new games recently added Games Starting With D

426

428

Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:50 pm

Brad the Lad scored 103 playing Doraemon Bowling

No new games recently added Games Starting With E

192

133

Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:33 pm

Brad the Lad scored 3,707 playing Effin Terrorists 3

No new games recently added Games Starting With F

651

267

Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:53 pm

Brad the Lad scored 250 playing Free Kick

No new games recently added Games Starting With G

325

380

Fri Dec 08, 2017 1:47 pm

Brad the Lad scored 5,550 playing Goal Keeper

No new games recently added Games Starting With H

434

192

Sat Mar 25, 2017 11:30 pm

suzieleafs scored 60 playing Hidden Ring

No new games recently added Games Starting With I

184

165

Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:29 am

5 finger death punch scored 152 playing IceSlide

No new games recently added Games Starting With J

312

93

Sat May 20, 2017 3:21 pm

souva31 scored 4,440 playing Justice League Brink of Apokolips Game

No new games recently added Games Starting With K

166

79

Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:52 pm

souva31 scored 6,395 playing Kung Fu Fighter

No new games recently added Games Starting With L

239

138

Sun Apr 16, 2017 9:42 am

5 finger death punch scored 19 playing Lines Game - Novice

No new games recently added Games Starting With M

1,059

581

Tue Dec 12, 2017 1:37 pm

Brad the Lad scored 1,302 playing Mortal Katapult

No new games recently added Games Starting With N

119

90

Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:35 pm

suzieleafs scored 3,980 playing Nintendo Stars

No new games recently added Games Starting With O

117

98

Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:08 am

5 finger death punch scored 35.146 playing Olympic Discus Throw

No new games recently added Games Starting With P

759

656

Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:48 pm

Brad the Lad scored 93 playing Punt The Ref

No new games recently added Games Starting With Q

39

54

Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:35 pm

Brad the Lad scored 1,810 playing Qauterback KO!

No new games recently added Games Starting With R

293

161

Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:19 pm

Brad the Lad scored 2,300 playing Race Car Difference

No new games recently added Games Starting With S

1,239

527

Wed Dec 13, 2017 1:43 pm

Brad the Lad scored 1 playing Shootin Hoops

No new games recently added Games Starting With T

673

238

Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:04 pm

Brad the Lad scored 270 playing The Dukes of Hazzard Hold `Em

No new games recently added Games Starting With U

114

218

Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:09 am

5 finger death punch scored 33,150 playing Ultimate Mega Hoops

No new games recently added Games Starting With V

93

46

Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:53 pm

Brad the Lad scored 7.9 playing Viper Race

No new games recently added Games Starting With W

278

199

Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:30 pm

bj scored 50,420 playing War Machine

No new games recently added Games Starting With X

53

31

Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:06 am

souva31 scored 1.958 playing X-Training

No new games recently added Games Starting With Y

37

46

Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:25 pm

souva31 scored 14,880 playing Y2K9Riddler

No new games recently added Games Starting With Z

100

54

Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:01 am

5 finger death punch scored 58,850 playing Ztar


 Barramundi Fishing Board index » Arcade index

Login

Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  

New games New games recently added    No new games No new games recently added    New games [Locked] Locked

Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
Flash bang and little bit of chrome

Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:26 pm

wazdog

PFAS - The Facts

Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:09 pm

Matt Flynn

Million Dollar Fish No.12

Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:50 pm

theodosius

Sucker for punishment - another boat build.....

Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:12 am

Edo

NT river catchments hit in 'record clearing'

Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:47 am

Matt Flynn

FFF Minnow Dogs Southern Round for 2017

Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:41 am

Matt Flynn

NT fracking gets the OK

Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:33 am

Captain6979

20hp honda electric start and tilt trim $2000ono

Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:12 am

qiksix

Native fish making comeback

Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:41 pm

NBN

Buzzdog's Flat Top marlin

Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:35 pm

buzzdog

Start of the 2017 / 2018 Monsoon

Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:14 pm

NinjaFish

FFF Seadogs 2017 - Round 11 - Salmon and Barra

Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:29 pm

jonr

FFF FotoFish 2017 December Thread

Tue Dec 12, 2017 1:05 pm

Lats

Spear that tilapia!

Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:49 am

Matt Flynn

The $56m fish feed factory

Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:47 am

Matt Flynn

MyFuel NT website cost $250K

Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:37 am

Matt Flynn

6.2m Oceanic Plate Aluminium Sports cab 175hp

Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:17 pm

sanigav

where and what NQ

Mon Dec 11, 2017 9:55 pm

Matt Flynn

Cahills Crossing capers

Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:01 pm

fish4me123

Torium reels and rod for sale

Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:25 pm

arrabmundi


General Fishing Posts
PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Vanuatu birthday bash

Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:11 pm

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:24 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo

John Dunphy Artificial Reef

Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

NinjaFish

Awoonga dam spills over

Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:42 pm

Edo

Algal blooms hit Tassie East Coast

Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Meanwhile, in Queensland ...

Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 pm

Matt Flynn

Treating rays badly

Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Walk about fishing trip.

Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:29 am

Seagypsy88

5 tonnes of carp

Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:34 pm

Matt Flynn

Boat ramp car fire

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:45 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest GT

Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:46 am

khai

Show us your biggest Brown or Rainbow TROUT

Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:06 am

nomad

Minister's reasoning remains a mystery

Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Matt Flynn

Kinchant barra

Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:38 pm

ronje

Callide barra

Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:26 am

Matt Flynn


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Weber Q and cooking fish

Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:49 pm

Melv

Facebook

Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:14 pm

Matt Flynn

Trump

Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:07 pm

dannett

Kids are getting smarter

Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:21 pm

dannett

dummy spit

Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:42 pm

jabsy

Sharing is caring on FFF

Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:06 am

Lats

Adani - bad business

Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:55 am

Matt Flynn

The list

Wed Dec 06, 2017 5:34 pm

NinjaFish

The Joint Strike Lemon?

Sun Dec 03, 2017 11:29 am

Matt Flynn

Inpex death

Sat Dec 02, 2017 2:51 pm

Edo

Plant porn on Burke's Back Yard

Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:58 pm

NinjaFish

Is more industry the answer for NT?

Sun Nov 26, 2017 11:45 am

Matt Flynn

The new soldiers

Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:01 pm

Matt Flynn

Darwin Airport

Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:59 pm

Matt Flynn

New member moving to Darwin soon

Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:52 pm

Matt Flynn

Rugby League World Cup.

Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:59 am

bobj

Dodgy loans

Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:45 pm

Matt Flynn

Today's dilemma

Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:23 am

Matt Flynn

How dirty is the internet?

Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:51 am

Matt Flynn

Get yourself a new dog

Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:32 am

Matt Flynn


Poll

Yes  47%  [10]
No  52%  [11]
Total Votes: 21

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management