[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /blog_list.php on line 49: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given
Arcade index
 
   * Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
South Pacific island holidays

Welcome to the arcade!

Newest games Arcade leaders User info

Sudoku Sudoku

Gold Miner: Second Edition Gold Miner: Second Edition

Flash Pinball Flash Pinball

Mine Sweeper Mine Sweeper

Joust2 Joust2

Zelda Zelda

Desert Battle Desert Battle

Duck Hunt Duck Hunt

Blocky 2 Blocky 2

Alien Attack Alien Attack

First place
  1: Brad the Lad (649)
Second place
  2: souva31 (290)
Third place
  3: 5 finger death punch (280)


Latest highscores


There are currently 10,509 games installed.  The games in the arcade have been played 6,865 times for a total of 4 weeks 1 day 7 hours 2 mins 41 secs.




Anonymous

Advanced game searching

Quick jump Search games Favorite games
If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.


 Category   Games   Plays   Last play 
No new games recently added Games Starting With 0-9

216

409

Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:16 pm

souva31 scored 500 playing 5 Miles 2 Go

No new games recently added Games Starting With A

532

446

Wed Mar 14, 2018 1:59 pm

souva31 scored 569 playing Aztec Mind Easy

No new games recently added Games Starting With B

1,067

741

Tue May 01, 2018 3:51 pm

souva31 scored 4,705 playing BuZZ-BoKS Twistsaw - Squirrel

No new games recently added Games Starting With C

792

273

Wed Mar 14, 2018 2:03 pm

souva31 scored 550 playing Cyberclasm

No new games recently added Games Starting With D

426

437

Thu May 03, 2018 9:24 am

souva31 scored 2,000 playing Dune Buggy

No new games recently added Games Starting With E

192

139

Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:28 pm

souva31 scored 1,420 playing Evangelion

No new games recently added Games Starting With F

651

288

Mon Feb 26, 2018 2:30 pm

souva31 scored 120 playing Főnix revenge

No new games recently added Games Starting With G

325

393

Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:19 pm

souva31 scored 205 playing Gunmaster - Jungle Madness

No new games recently added Games Starting With H

434

199

Wed Mar 14, 2018 1:52 pm

souva31 scored 10,710 playing Hybrid Fighter

No new games recently added Games Starting With I

184

166

Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:27 pm

souva31 scored 410 playing Iron Maiden - Different World

No new games recently added Games Starting With J

312

93

Sat May 20, 2017 3:21 pm

souva31 scored 4,440 playing Justice League Brink of Apokolips Game

No new games recently added Games Starting With K

166

81

Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:19 pm

souva31 scored 4 playing Kuririn Runner

No new games recently added Games Starting With L

239

139

Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:20 pm

souva31 scored 708 playing Lunar Mouse House 2

No new games recently added Games Starting With M

1,059

590

Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:22 pm

souva31 scored 9,957 playing My Planet

No new games recently added Games Starting With N

119

95

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:21 pm

souva31 scored 24 playing Nuclear Eagle

No new games recently added Games Starting With O

117

99

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:17 pm

souva31 scored 1,620 playing Ownage Burst Demo

No new games recently added Games Starting With P

759

661

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:16 pm

souva31 scored 291.25 playing Python

No new games recently added Games Starting With Q

39

55

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:15 pm

souva31 scored 13,583 playing QWERTY Warriors 2

No new games recently added Games Starting With R

293

162

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:09 pm

souva31 scored 12 playing Runy Bunny Run

No new games recently added Games Starting With S

1,239

533

Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:58 pm

souva31 scored 4,510 playing Synj Cantankerous Tank

No new games recently added Games Starting With T

673

239

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:05 pm

souva31 scored 3,150 playing Typing Defense

No new games recently added Games Starting With U

114

219

Sat Jan 27, 2018 10:39 pm

souva31 scored 430 playing USA - Geography game

No new games recently added Games Starting With V

93

47

Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:00 pm

souva31 scored 13 playing VXR

No new games recently added Games Starting With W

278

200

Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:52 pm

souva31 scored 39,672 playing Wyzau Circle TD

No new games recently added Games Starting With X

53

31

Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:06 am

souva31 scored 1.958 playing X-Training

No new games recently added Games Starting With Y

37

46

Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:25 pm

souva31 scored 14,880 playing Y2K9Riddler

No new games recently added Games Starting With Z

100

72

Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:50 pm

souva31 scored 7,145 playing Ztar2


 Barramundi Fishing Board index » Arcade index

Login

Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  

New games New games recently added    No new games No new games recently added    New games [Locked] Locked

Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.

Welcome Anonymous


Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
LED lures

Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:14 pm

Gibbsy

Is this raw sewrage being discharged? ??

Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:21 pm

STANDY

for sale lowrance HDS 12 GE2 + 3D AND TRANDUCER

Wed Dec 19, 2018 4:07 pm

fff1964

clarks on weekend

Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:56 pm

MR126

A tale of two lures.

Wed Dec 19, 2018 1:11 pm

ronje

NTMAG Reidys lure pack winner

Wed Dec 19, 2018 10:20 am

Matt Flynn

Coburg By Boat?

Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:51 pm

mickkk

FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 11 - Barra and Threadfin

Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:32 am

Matt Flynn

Just a "Dirty Ol' Punt."

Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:15 pm

Captain6979

FFF Seadogs 2018 - Round 10 - Barra and Threadfin

Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:50 pm

Flickin4em

Gulf cyclone

Mon Dec 17, 2018 8:19 am

ronje

Potential for a big fish kill at coroboree billabong

Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:28 pm

Matt Flynn

Should the 90cm+ fish Mary River Zone rule be dumped?

Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:24 pm

Till

Chance to win a Lowrance HDS unit, outboard, NT GPS cards

Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:22 pm

Matt Flynn

The effects of fluorescent orange... and contrast ?

Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:17 pm

ronje

Lucky girl

Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:21 pm

MR126

Buffalo creek boat ramp condition

Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:06 pm

pelletouse

sunk tinny

Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:01 am

bucky007

Honda fuel usage

Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:45 pm

STANDY

Barramundi cod from Reichardt Creek

Fri Dec 14, 2018 5:57 pm

STANDY


General Fishing Posts
Awoonga

Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:38 pm

Blinky

Fitzroy Net Free Zone

Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:28 am

ronje

More from the lake

Thu Oct 11, 2018 8:52 am

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest COBIA

Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:44 pm

swilmore

Decent jew

Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:45 am

JJLure

Vanuatu birthday bash

Mon May 28, 2018 1:25 pm

grumpy

Bloodwormers want compo

Tue May 01, 2018 11:07 pm

Dick

Goodbye Coorong

Fri Apr 27, 2018 8:29 pm

Matt Flynn

GoFish Nagambie

Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:25 am

barra mick

Cracker bull shark

Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:26 pm

Sullo

Good Flathead Initiative in NSW

Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:41 am

Dinger

Awoonga dam spills over

Thu Mar 22, 2018 12:48 pm

JJLure

A YEAR ON

Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:11 pm

CJ87

Maggot stew with squid

Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:59 am

Matt Flynn

Hazelwood barramundi stocking timeline

Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:25 pm

Matt Flynn

PB Lizard

Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:09 am

Matt Flynn

Tully Gorge

Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:19 am

Jeno

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Chriso

Victorian metery

Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:38 pm

Matt Flynn

Show us your biggest MACKEREL

Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:31 pm

solo


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Hello from Canada! On the way to visit NT

Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:48 pm

STANDY

Australian political scene

Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:13 pm

Bushy

NT broke - treasurer heads to Canberra

Mon Dec 17, 2018 1:06 pm

STANDY

The Joint Strike Lemon?

Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:47 pm

Matt Flynn

Extreme tinny.

Wed Dec 05, 2018 12:06 pm

jeffish

Global warming

Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:26 pm

Matt Flynn

Easy BBQ garlic crab

Tue Nov 20, 2018 5:16 pm

Southy

World's hottest curry

Fri Nov 09, 2018 2:25 pm

FITZY

Arnhem Land

Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:46 am

al57

New old member

Thu Nov 01, 2018 4:53 pm

jeffish

The good oil.

Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:36 am

jersy

Hard to believe ...

Mon Oct 22, 2018 2:44 pm

theodosius

Crabs have rights too.

Sun Oct 21, 2018 10:10 am

NinjaFish

Wentworth by-election

Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:35 am

ronje

Cheap barra!

Fri Oct 19, 2018 2:48 pm

Matt Flynn

Bat poop

Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:17 pm

fridgie

Keep sneaking away

Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:49 am

b-radical

New fisho

Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:05 pm

jjrattus

Drummer for Mud's next party ...

Fri Oct 05, 2018 6:02 pm

NinjaFish


Poll

Yes  48%  [19]
No  51%  [20]
Total Votes: 39

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management