How to fish The Rock ...

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 9:11 am
A crackalackin' maggamundi to celebrate the rain :catch: :catch: :catch:

Stories on fishing Darwin's Shoal Bay for big barra, chasing flats tripletail, how to tick a permit off your bucket list, great fishing spots just north of Cairns, and more.

The Feb/Mar/Apr edition has the regular Darwin four-month fishing and tide calendar, Mr Krill's Cryptic Crossword, Memoirs, Fishosophy ...

At newsagents nationally, and Darwin tackle shops, or get a digital copy here ... http://www.pocketmags.com/viewmagazine.aspx

Subs and mail orders at http://www.fishfinderbooks.com

Re: The latest Maggamundi ...

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 9:45 am
by tristan.sloan
Looks good Matt. I've never done any good fishing the Rock, I'll grab a copy

Re: How to fish The Rock ...

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 5:34 pm
by Nige
Has it been posted yet Matt (subscription) Hanging for it to arrive!

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:09 pm
Posted 'em Nige, PM me your name and address and I'll double check yours.

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:12 pm
by shamozzle
G'day Matt, what's the best way to get my hands on a copy in tassie?

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:29 pm
Funnily enough I don't sell them in Tassie. Whereabouts are you?

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:51 pm
He can't say crackalackin' yet but he can say fish fish fish fish fish!

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:56 pm
Fine lookin' noggin! :)

Glossy cover should resist chewing ...

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 6:30 am
by shamozzle
I'm in sorell down south matt, is it easier if I order online?

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:11 am
Not heading out to Sorell anytime soon, so best to order online at www.fishfinderbooks.com, I'll add in a couple of back issues if you like.

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:08 pm
by shamozzle
No probs mate, I'll put an order in when I knock off. Cheers