How to fish The Rock ...

North Australian FISH FINDER TM is printed again in 2024.

How to fish The Rock ...

A crackalackin' maggamundi to celebrate the rain :catch: :catch: :catch:

Stories on fishing Darwin's Shoal Bay for big barra, chasing flats tripletail, how to tick a permit off your bucket list, great fishing spots just north of Cairns, and more.

The Feb/Mar/Apr edition has the regular Darwin four-month fishing and tide calendar, Mr Krill's Cryptic Crossword, Memoirs, Fishosophy ...

At newsagents nationally, and Darwin tackle shops, or get a digital copy here ... http://www.pocketmags.com/viewmagazine.aspx

Subs and mail orders at http://www.fishfinderbooks.com

tristan.sloan

Re: The latest Maggamundi ...

Post by tristan.sloan »

Looks good Matt. I've never done any good fishing the Rock, I'll grab a copy
Nige

Re: How to fish The Rock ...

Post by Nige »

Has it been posted yet Matt (subscription) Hanging for it to arrive!

Posted 'em Nige, PM me your name and address and I'll double check yours.
shamozzle

Post by shamozzle »

G'day Matt, what's the best way to get my hands on a copy in tassie?

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Funnily enough I don't sell them in Tassie. Whereabouts are you?

He can't say crackalackin' yet but he can say fish fish fish fish fish!

Fine lookin' noggin! :)

Glossy cover should resist chewing ...
shamozzle

Post by shamozzle »

I'm in sorell down south matt, is it easier if I order online?

Not heading out to Sorell anytime soon, so best to order online at www.fishfinderbooks.com, I'll add in a couple of back issues if you like.
shamozzle

Post by shamozzle »

No probs mate, I'll put an order in when I knock off. Cheers