A Few Photos

Gregsy

A Few Photos

Post by Gregsy »

Just thort id share a few photos taken of my boating and camping trips from various places

Shady Camp Wreck
DSC_5008.JPG
Davenport Creek west of Ceduna SA, got massively lost trying to find this place...tip (dont trace mud maps from google earth onto paper) ended up bogged 40km west of Cactus Beach at 3am with an incomming tide!!
Davenport3 015 - Copy.jpg
Dutton Bay SA, Best sunsets 365 days of the year
Dutton Bay 031.jpg
Farm Beach SA, Sunset feeding birds with whiting frames
Farm Beach.JPG
360 degree panorama of Rose Bay, Sydney of the Young Endeavour during bushfire season
morning001.jpg
Damn Seagull
Seagull.jpg
A lake in New Zealand with local flowers and Mount Cook in the back left!!
PB280563.JPG
South Alligator runoff Dragonfly
P1140204 - Copy.JPG
Hope you enjoy,
Gregsy

Re: A Few Photos

Cracking photos! :mrgreen:
Angry

Post by Angry »

Very nice,

Great Pics

Keep posting them :clap: :clap:
Angry

"I didn't say it was your fault, I said I was blaming you"

Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience.
Angry

Post by Angry »

Very nice,

Great Pics

Keep posting them :clap: :clap:
Angry

"I didn't say it was your fault, I said I was blaming you"

Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience.
Mickfly

Post by Mickfly »

Got more?
tezza1

Post by tezza1 »

Good work. :applause: :applause: :applause:

some beautiful photos there.
congratulation.

Great pix :mrgreen:
Ibbsy

Post by Ibbsy »

Nice pics.
Gregsy

Post by Gregsy »

Yea Mickfly ive got heaps more, didnt want to make the post too long thats all.
jersy

Post by jersy »

Put them up Gregsy. Top photos 8) :clap:
Whale Oil Beef Hooked!
Sheeby

Post by Sheeby »

Nice photo's mate!
Webby

Post by Webby »

Great photos, thanks for sharing

A lake in New Zealand with local flowers and Mount Cook in the back left!!
ya bugger! Made me homesick there........Lupin in bloom.....a snow melt lake.....sigh.....arohanui aotearoa
Gregsy

Post by Gregsy »

Here is a few more random photos, enjoy

This is a half above half underwater shot in NZ in a trout filled stream, bl..dy cold too
PB260228.JPG
Sheep trough from the farm
P4160189 - Copy.JPG
Underwater panorama at Buley Rockholes
P9010690.JPG
Warraweena Station in the Flinders Rangers, its a must visit if going that way theres some hardcore 4wding tracks
Flinders Ranges 083 - Copy.jpg
This is my Baby....a fully restored 16ft 1979 Haines Hunter an ex Abalone poachers boat "HASSAL" with a 200hp Yamaha on the back. Only made it to 53 knots at 3/4 throttle b4 it chinewalks.... not sure what it can do flat stick
DSC_0026.JPG