Channel island GT beginners luck

Re: Channel island GT beginners luck

Ben Jam wrote:http://www.eclipsefnq.com.au

Mate these blokes stole your picture!
Ah so our Channel Island GT is actually a North Queensland GT hahahaha some people :|

Goldfish your :bs: bullshitting beginners luck did not last long...another one bites the dust!!!! :D :D :D

"We are willing enough to praise freedom when she is safely tucked away in the past and cannot be a nuisance. In the present, amidst dangers whose outcome we cannot foresee, we get nervous about her, and admit censorship".

"Political Correctness is a doctrine, fostered by a delusional, illogical minority, and rabidly promoted by an unscrupulous mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a turd by the clean end."

I knew that wasn't Channel Island, I thought maybe you ended up near Weed reer. I was so skeptical, but thought "Wait up, Goldfish is backing up one of his outrageous stories with a picture. Be nice" What Sh!t Cant he is.

Righto fellas lets sort this out ....

The only thing BS I've posted is the pic itself .

The story is legit.

This fish is a similar size to the one caught.

He dunked his phone as we were putting the boat back on the trailer. The mark is a bit out but on a spring low the rocks come out of the water and are easily spotted from a fair way off there are also rocks to the north of the beach between it and inpex which we get them on too. As well as around the bridge pylons.

It seemed like a good idea at the time (11:24pm after a 2 day all nighter bender )to just screenshot one off the net.

I apologize fnq charters !!
for use of the image we found it under search gt images and thought it was one some random had uploaded

Sorry if this has upset some of you guys it seems to have created a bit of a stir with 600 plus views and over 30 posts in the few days it's been up.

BTW

MATT IF YOU WANT TO DELETE THIS POST DO SO IMMEDIATELY .

Matt dont delete the post - delete this fool.
got-none

Post by got-none »

So the old inpex channel island dunked the phone trick aye

Sounds legit

If you want a job selling cars let me know
I could use an "honest" bloke like you
"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid" -Albert Einstein-
mickd

Post by mickd »

You only have to f$@& one goat hahahahahahaha

LEAVE GOLFDISH ALONE

he is a ledgit fella, he was there when I pulled this little jewwie of this same bommie at channel island. This one is just a soapy compaired to the other ones I have pulled up on this same spot. But I'm the mate that dropped my phone at the boat ramp, lost all the good pictures. All cought on my daughters barbie rod, may only have .5lb line, but supprisingly they have a really good drag set up.

8)
Outstanding

image.jpeg
luke79

Post by luke79 »

Haha what a classic, had a feeling he talked a lot of poop...
Redshaw83

Post by Redshaw83 »

Pulled this one out of the harbor Saturday arvo not far from east arm ramp.
IMG_0091.JPG
IMG_0088.JPG

Redshaw83 wrote:Pulled this one out of the harbor Saturday arvo not far from east arm ramp.
IMG_0091.JPG
IMG_0088.JPG
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjmjqlOPd6A
Jack attack

Post by Jack attack »

Love the story about the tuna mate it's a ripper.
bodge007

Post by bodge007 »

This thread has been the highlight of my day!!!!!! I cannot wait until tomorrow after work to see where it has gone.

Glad u fellas enjoyed the entertainment

Fishing on the forum for bites has been fun as catching meterys

Catch u later...