* Blogs    * Barrabucks    * The Logo Shop    * Arcade    * Gallery    * Chat    * FAQ    Barramundi Fishing 
  Contact Contact      * Register    * Login  *
   * Register
Kids Fishing Clothing

Share This Topic On: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Reddit RedditShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+
 
Jedi Seadog
Jedi Seadog
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 11:18 am
Posts: 3294
Images: 43
Location: Darwin. N.T.
Barrabucks points on hand:
11,281.80 Barrabucks
Post Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:52 am    Post subject: Re: New Lures

By request for the upcoming Barra Classic, a pair of one-off Moolay done in sparklescent green scales over silver. Also, a prototype of a new addition the "Saxon", a great billabong troller & flicker......


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
Blinky

Find us on Facebook: Blinky's Lures


Top
  Profile Personal album  
 
IO Marine

Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Barramundi Fishing Board index » FFF North Australian Fishing Forums » Fishing & Outdoors Gear » Lures
Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 Top

  # New Lures Previous topic | Next topic # 
 Page 11 of 11 [ 151 posts
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
  Print view

Jump to:  

Welcome Anonymous

Login
Username:

Password:

 Remember me


I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Advertisement



Darwin Sun & Moon

Darwin Tides


Northern Fishing Posts
TENDER TO UPGRADE DINAH BEACH BOAT RAMP OPEN TODAY

Fri May 26, 2017 5:43 pm

nomad

Harbour Today...

Fri May 26, 2017 4:42 pm

Eman

Arnhem Land COMP

Fri May 26, 2017 4:28 pm

mickkk

Mary river bridge lagoon 25th May 2017

Fri May 26, 2017 2:30 pm

goldfish

Corroboree trip 3/5

Fri May 26, 2017 12:14 pm

Blinky

Mackies on the south side of North Arm

Fri May 26, 2017 11:28 am

Edo

Wyndham Trip 18/5/17

Fri May 26, 2017 9:38 am

BarneyRubble

East alligator ramp

Fri May 26, 2017 9:38 am

BarneyRubble

The salmon boom

Fri May 26, 2017 12:57 am

Matt Flynn

Ray stings NT bloke

Thu May 25, 2017 10:25 pm

Matt Flynn

Work to start on SHADY RAMP

Thu May 25, 2017 8:59 pm

Lats

Let's see your rig

Thu May 25, 2017 6:11 pm

gusart

Satellite phone - Iridium 9555 Satellite FOR SALE $500

Thu May 25, 2017 5:47 pm

nomad

Water in Fuel - DF90

Thu May 25, 2017 1:08 pm

Fruity

Landbased barra tips??

Thu May 25, 2017 10:54 am

goldfish

Simrad AP48 Autopilot Controller

Thu May 25, 2017 8:54 am

Matt Flynn

Lowrance HDS16 Carbon

Thu May 25, 2017 8:27 am

Matt Flynn

Bluewater Round the Perons

Wed May 24, 2017 11:39 pm

dannett

How to fish tides after big springs

Wed May 24, 2017 11:32 pm

dannett

FFF FotoFish 2017 - May Thread

Wed May 24, 2017 10:26 pm

Matt Flynn


General Fishing Posts
Show us your biggest GT

Fri May 12, 2017 9:54 pm

Saltboy

Victorian barra

Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:55 am

Dinger

Lake Kununurra set to explode

Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:14 am

Agent86

Lake fish video

Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:15 pm

Dick

16,000 carp taken SA at comp

Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:42 pm

Matt Flynn

Fishing at Murray Bridge SA

Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:58 am

Shane Doevy

We've all thought we were onto a huge barra then...

Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:21 pm

barrahawk

KIMBERLEY 120

Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm

wazdog

A bit of luck

Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:59 am

NBN

Tassie Trout - A New PB

Fri Jan 06, 2017 5:47 am

goldfish

..............and some more

Tue Dec 20, 2016 9:19 pm

theodosius

PNG

Fri Dec 09, 2016 7:39 am

Gagey

Nasty nineties

Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:13 pm

Dick

Good feed of crabs

Sun Nov 27, 2016 7:43 am

Matt Flynn

Hammerzilla

Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:14 pm

Matt Flynn

More fish from the lake

Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:59 pm

Andy Grey

Fav Colours

Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:29 am

NBN

Plumbing the depths

Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:09 pm

Agent86

Review of management of fisheries in Qld

Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:19 am

ronje

A few kgs from yorks

Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:20 pm

Bushy


Recent Non-Fishing Posts
Strategist warns Aussie defence chiefs

Thu May 25, 2017 9:51 am

Matt Flynn

Make money watching for UFOs

Wed May 24, 2017 9:50 am

rhookie

Sea lion pulls girl off jetty

Mon May 22, 2017 9:57 am

Matt Flynn

Sniper's 2.4km shot

Mon May 22, 2017 9:52 am

Matt Flynn

The tax man

Sat May 20, 2017 8:27 am

Matt Flynn

Collins class ships

Sat May 20, 2017 8:25 am

Matt Flynn

Concrete Pool Builder Recommendations

Sat May 20, 2017 4:46 am

AM

Our brave new world

Thu May 18, 2017 1:24 pm

Matt Flynn

Stealthing

Thu May 18, 2017 1:22 pm

Matt Flynn

Texting during movies - lawsuit

Wed May 17, 2017 10:54 pm

Matt Flynn

Trump

Wed May 17, 2017 8:16 pm

nomad

A near mummified dinosaur

Mon May 15, 2017 11:07 pm

Matt Flynn

Ultimate spin

Sun May 14, 2017 3:00 pm

NBN

Soldier killed near Darwin

Wed May 10, 2017 8:30 pm

Matt Flynn

Burn the blasphemer!

Tue May 09, 2017 8:41 pm

nomad

Bogged as

Thu May 04, 2017 2:02 pm

rhookie

ANZAC Day

Tue Apr 25, 2017 6:57 pm

Matt Flynn

Beat the bombs in Darwin

Tue Apr 25, 2017 6:02 pm

Matt Flynn

The lion tamer

Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:27 pm

nomad


Poll

Chase jewies on the turn  15%  [3]
Chase reef fish on the turn  20%  [4]
Go crabbing  20%  [4]
Go to Dundee  5%  [1]
Hit the billabongs  10%  [2]
Stay home  30%  [6]
Total Votes: 20

FFF Newsletters
You can view any of our new FFF Newsletters that you may have missed here:
FFF Newsletters Archive
Subscription Management